1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Novell AppArmor is an open source Linux application security framework that provides mandatory access control for programs, protecting against the exploitation of software flaws and compromised systems. AppArmor includes everything you need to provide effective containment for programs (including those that run as root) to thwart attempted exploits and even zero-day attacks. AppArmor offers an advanced tool set that largely automates the development of per-program application security so that no new expertise is required.
zh: Novell AppArmor 是一個開放原始碼 Linux 應用程式安全性架構，可為程式提供強制性存取控制，防止軟體出現瑕疵及對系統造成危害。AppArmor 內含您需要用來為程式提供有效防阻措施 (包括以 root 執行的程式) 以防止遭到入侵及零日攻擊的所有內容。AppArmor 提供了可以大量自動開發視應用程式而定的安全性，而不需要用到任何新專門技術的進階工具組。

en: This is the base Novell SUSE Linux runtime system.
zh: 這是基本 Novell SUSE Linux 執行時期系統。

en: Default System
zh: 預設系統

en: This is the default system for this product.
zh: 這是本產品的預設系統。

en: Gnome (Default)
zh: Gnome (預設)

en: GNOME is Novell's default enterprise desktop. It is an intuitive and attractive desktop combining industry-leading usability with a powerful set of applications and management features that are essential to enterprise adoption.
zh: GNOME 是 Novell 預設的企業版桌面。這項兼具直覺性和引人注意外觀的桌面，有效結合了業界領先使用工具，以及企業整合時不可或缺的應用程式和管理功能超強組合。

en: KDE is a powerful free software graphical desktop environment for Linux workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technology of the Linux operating system.
zh: KDE 是針對 Linux 工作站所設計、功能強大的免費軟體圖形桌面環境。它將容易使用、現代化功能及傑出的圖形設計等結合到 Linux 作業系統之中。

en: Minimal Graphical Install
zh: 最小圖形安裝

en: In continuous use for over 20 years, the X Window System provides the only standard platform-independent networked graphical window system. It bridges the heterogeneous platforms in today's enterprise, independent of operating system and hardware.
zh: 在連續超過 20 年的使用歷程中，X Window System 提供了唯一標準平台獨立網路圖形視窗系統。它為今日企業界的異質平台提供了銜接橋樑，而不用倚賴任何作業系統和硬體。

en: C/C++ Compiler and Tools
zh: C/C++ 編譯器及工具

en: Minimal set of tools for compiling and linking applications
zh: 編譯與連結應用程式的最少工具組。

en: Linux Tools
zh: Linux 工具

en: Standard tools for daily work
zh: 每日工作的標準工具

en: Common Code Base (for certification)
zh: 一般碼基礎 (用於憑證)

en: This consists of all packages that are common to all Novell SUSE Linux Enterprise products. It also provides a Linux Standard Base 3.0 compliant runtime environment.
zh: 其中包含了所有 Novell SUSE Linux Enterprise 產品可用的所有套件。它也提供 Linux Standard Base 3.0 相容的執行時期環境。

en: 32Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 32Bit Runtime 環境

en: This will install the 32bit variant of all selected patterns. This allows execution of 32bit software.
zh: 這個動作將安裝所有選定模式的 32 位元變化版本。這樣便可執行 32 位元軟體。

en: Novell Applications
zh: Novell 應用程式

en: Software used to connect to traditional Novell services, including eDirectory, GroupWise, iFolder, and iPrint.
zh: 可用來連接傳統 Novell 服務的軟體，包括 eDirectory、GroupWise、iFolder 和 iPrint。

en: Laptop
zh: 手提式電腦

en: Tools designed specifically for use with laptop computers.
zh: 針對手提式電腦使用所設計的工具。

en: Help and Support Documentation
zh: 說明與支援文件

en: Kernel Development
zh: 核心開發

en: Kernel development packages
zh: 核心開發套件

en: GNOME Development
zh: GNOME 開發

en: GNOME development packages
zh: GNOME 開發套件

en: KDE Development
zh: KDE 開發

en: KDE development packages
zh: KDE 開發套件

en: Mono Development
zh: 單聲道開發

en: MONO development packages
zh: 單聲道開發套件

en: Base Technologies
zh: 基本技術

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Desktops
zh: 桌面

en: Additional Software
zh: 其他軟體
