en_US - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Novell AppArmor is an open source Linux application security framework that provides mandatory access control for programs, protecting against the exploitation of software flaws and compromised systems. AppArmor includes everything you need to provide effective containment for programs (including those that run as root) to thwart attempted exploits and even zero-day attacks. AppArmor offers an advanced tool set that largely automates the development of per-program application security so that no new expertise is required.
zh: Novell AppArmor 是开放源代码的 Linux 应用程序安全框架，它能对程序进行强制访问控制，保护软件漏洞不被发现，从而保证系统的安全。 AppArmor 具备为程序（包括以 root 身份运行的那些程序）提供有效保护的所有条件，能阻止企图对系统进行的入侵和攻击，即使攻击时间不到一天，也能有效防范。 AppArmor 提供了一套高级工具，使得应用程序的开发更加自动化。

en: This is the base Novell SUSE Linux runtime system.
zh: 这是 Novell SUSE Linux 的基本运行时系统。

en: Default System
zh: 默认系统

en: This is the default system for this product.
zh: 这是本产品的默认系统。

en: Gnome (Default)
zh: Gnome（默认值）

en: GNOME is Novell's default enterprise desktop. It is an intuitive and attractive desktop combining industry-leading usability with a powerful set of applications and management features that are essential to enterprise adoption.
zh: GNOME 是 Novell 的默认企业桌面。它是一个直观且具有吸引力的桌面，其中整合了一组企业应用所必需的强大应用程序和管理功能，从而提供了业界领先的可用性。

en: KDE is a powerful free software graphical desktop environment for Linux workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technology of the Linux operating system.
zh: KDE 是一个软件图形桌面环境，它用于 Linux 工作站，不但功能强大，而且还可以免费使用。 它将先进的功能、独特的图形设计与 Linux 操作系统的技术相结合，使用方便。

en: Minimal Graphical Install
zh: 最小图形安装

en: In continuous use for over 20 years, the X Window System provides the only standard platform-independent networked graphical window system. It bridges the heterogeneous platforms in today's enterprise, independent of operating system and hardware.
zh: 在 20 多年的连续使用中，X Windows 系统为我们提供了唯一不依赖于平台的标准网络图形窗口系统。它将当今企业中的不同平台连接起来，而不管您使用的是什么操作系统和硬件。

en: C/C++ Compiler and Tools
zh: C/C++ 编译器和工具

en: Minimal set of tools for compiling and linking applications
zh: 用于编译和链接应用程序的最小工具集

en: Linux Tools
zh: Linux 工具

en: Standard tools for daily work
zh: 用于日常工作的标准工具

en: Common Code Base (for certification)
zh: 通用代码库（用于证书）

en: This consists of all packages that are common to all Novell SUSE Linux Enterprise products. It also provides a Linux Standard Base 3.0 compliant runtime environment.
zh: 它包含了所有 Novell SUSE Linux Enterprise 产品的通用包。此外它还提供了一个与 Linux Standard Base 3.0 兼容的运行时环境。

en: 32Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 32位运行系统

en: This will install the 32bit variant of all selected patterns. This allows execution of 32bit software.
zh: 这将安装所有选定模式的 32 位变体，从而能够执行 32 位软件。

en: Novell Applications
zh: Novell 应用程序

en: Software used to connect to traditional Novell services, including eDirectory, GroupWise, iFolder, and iPrint.
zh: 用于连接到传统 Novell 服务的软件，包括 eDirectory、GroupWise。iFolder 和 iPrint。

en: Laptop
zh: 携式计算机

en: Tools designed specifically for use with laptop computers.
zh: 专门为便携式计算机设计的工具。

en: Help and Support Documentation
zh: 帮助和支持文档

en: Kernel Development
zh: 内核开发

en: Kernel development packages
zh: 内核开发包

en: GNOME Development
zh: GNOME 开发

en: GNOME development packages
zh: GNOME 开发包

en: KDE Development
zh: KDE 开发

en: KDE development packages
zh: KDE 开发包

en: Mono Development
zh: Mono 开发

en: MONO development packages
zh: MONO 开发包

en: Base Technologies
zh: 基本技术

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Desktops
zh: 桌面

en: Additional Software
zh: 附加软件
