linuxrc - en to zh translation catalogue (228 entries)

note: TXT_OK
en: OK
zh: 確定

note: TXT_CANCEL
en: Back
zh: 上一步

note: TXT_YES
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: TXT_NO
en: No
zh: 否

note: TXT_CHOOSE_LANGUAGE
en: Select the language.
zh: 選取語言。

note: TXT_COLOR_DISPLAY
en: Color display
zh: 彩色顯示

note: TXT_MONO_DISPLAY
en: Monochrome display
zh: 黑白顯示

note: TXT_CHOOSE_DISPLAY
en: Select the display type.
zh: 選取顯示類型。

note: TXT_MENU_LANG
en: Language
zh: 語言

note: TXT_MENU_MODULES
en: Kernel Modules (Hardware Drivers)
zh: 核心模組 (硬體驅動程式)

note: TXT_MENU_START
en: Start Installation or System
zh: 啟動安裝或系統

note: TXT_MENU_INFO
en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

note: TXT_HDR_MAIN
en: Main Menu
zh: 主功能表

note: TXT_SETTINGS
en: Settings
zh: 設定

note: TXT_MENU_DISPLAY
en: Display
zh: 顯示

note: TXT_LOAD_NET
en: Load Network Card Modules
zh: 載入網路卡模組

note: TXT_SHOW_MODULES
en: Show Loaded Modules
zh: 顯示載入的模組

note: TXT_AUTO_LOAD
en: Load Modules Automatically
zh: 自動載入模組

note: TXT_DEL_MODULES
en: Unload Modules
zh: 卸載模組

note: TXT_TRY_TO_LOAD
en: Trying to load module "%s"...
    
    During loading, you may want to watch the kernel messages on virtual console 4 (ALT-F4). Use ALT-F1 to switch back to this menu.
zh: 嘗試載入模組「%s」...
    
    在載入期間，您可能想要觀看虛擬主控台 4 上的核心訊息 (按 ALT-F4)。使用 ALT-F1 以切換回此功能表。

note: TXT_LOAD_SUCCESSFUL
en: Module "%s" loaded successfully.
zh: 已成功載入模組「%s」。

note: TXT_LOAD_FAILED
en: Failed to load module "%s".
zh: 載入模組「%s」失敗。

note: TXT_FLOPPY
en: Floppy
zh: 磁片

note: TXT_HARDDISK
en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬碟

note: TXT_START_INSTALL
en: Start Installation or Update
zh: 啟動安裝或更新

note: TXT_START_RESCUE
en: Start Rescue System
zh: 啟動救援系統

note: TXT_LOAD_RS_NFS
en: Load Rescue System via NFS
zh: 透過 NFS 載入救援系統

note: TXT_BOOT_SYSTEM
en: Boot Installed System
zh: 將已安裝的系統開機

note: TXT_SEARCH_FOR_RI
en: Searching for image "%s"...
zh: 正在搜尋影像「%s」...

note: TXT_RI_NOT_FOUND
en: Cannot find the image.
    
    Check the directory specification.
zh: 找不到影像。
    
    請檢查目錄設定。

note: TXT_INFO_KERNEL
en: Kernel Messages
zh: 核心訊息

note: TXT_INFO_CPU
en: Processor
zh: 處理器

note: TXT_INFO_DEVICES
en: Devices
zh: 設備

note: TXT_INFO_NETDEV
en: Network Cards
zh: 網路卡

note: TXT_INFO_IRQS
en: Interrupts
zh: 中斷

note: TXT_INFO_IOPORTS
en: I/O Ports
zh: I/O 埠

note: TXT_INFO_MEM
en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

note: TXT_INFO_MODULES
en: Modules
zh: 模組

note: TXT_INSERT_DISK
en: Insert the disk and press ENTER.
zh: 插入磁片並按下 ENTER。

note: TXT_ERROR_READ_DISK
en: Error reading from floppy disk.
zh: 讀取磁片錯誤。

note: TXT_ENTER_ROOT_FS
en: Enter your root partition (e.g., /dev/sda3)
zh: 輸入您的根分割區 (例如，/dev/sda3)

note: TXT_INVALID_ROOT_FS
en: Invalid root device.
zh: 無效的根設備。

note: TXT_INVALID_INPUT
en: Invalid input.
zh: 無效的輸入。

note: TXT_INPUT_IPADDR
en: Enter your IP address.
zh: 輸入您的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_INPUT_NETMASK
en: Enter your netmask. For a normal class C network, this is usually 255.255.255.0.
zh: 輸入您的網路遮罩。對於一般類別 C 的網路，此項目通常為 255.255.255.0。

note: TXT_INPUT_GATEWAY
en: If you need a gateway to reach the server, enter the IP address of the gateway. If you do not need a gateway, enter your own IP address.
zh: 如果您需要閘道以進入伺服器，請輸入閘道的 IP 位址。如果您不需要閘道，請輸入您自己的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_INPUT_NAMED
en: Enter the IP address of your name server. If you do not use a name server, press ESC.
zh: 輸入您名稱伺服器的 IP 位址。如果您不使用名稱伺服器，請按 ESC。

note: TXT_FOUND_HOST
en: The following data has been retrieved:
    
    IP address: %s
    Name: %s
    Domain: %s
zh: 已經取回下列資料：
    
    IP 位址：%s
    名稱：%s
    領域：%s

note: TXT_ERROR_CONF_NET
en: An error occurred during the network configuration. Your network card probably was not recognized by the kernel.
zh: 設定網路組態期間發生錯誤。核心可能無法辨識您的網路卡。

note: TXT_INPUT_SERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the NFS server.
zh: 輸入 NFS 伺服器的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_INPUT_FTPSERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the FTP server.
zh: 輸入 FTP 伺服器的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_INPUT_DIR
en: Enter the directory on the server.
zh: 輸入伺服器中的目錄。

note: TXT_ENTER_PARAMS
en: Enter parameters for "%s".
zh: 輸入「%s」的參數。

note: TXT_TRY_NFS_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the directory
    
    "%s:%s"...
zh: 正在嘗試裝載目錄
    
    "%s:%s"...

note: TXT_ERROR_NFSMOUNT
en: An error occurred while trying to mount the NFS directory.
    
    Reason given by server: %s
zh: 嘗試裝載 NFS 目錄時發生錯誤。
    
    伺服器所提供的原因如下：%s

note: TXT_CHOOSE_KEYMAP
en: Choose a keyboard map.
    YaST will offer additional keyboard tables later.
zh: 選擇一個鍵盤映射。
    YaST 稍後將會提供附加的鍵盤表。

note: TXT_DELETE_MODULE
en: Choose the module to unload.
zh: 選擇要卸載的模組。

note: TXT_NO_MODULES
en: No modules currently loaded.
zh: 目前沒有載入的模組。

note: TXT_AUTO_RUNNING
en: Autoprobing (%s)...
zh: 正在自動查探 (%s)...

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_SCSI
en: Search for additional SCSI host adaptors?
zh: 要搜尋其他 SCSI 主機的介面卡嗎？

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_NET
en: Search for additional network cards?
zh: 要搜尋其他網路卡嗎？

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_CDROM
en: Search for additional CD-ROM drives?
zh: 要搜尋其他光碟機嗎？

note: TXT_NET_ETH0
en: ethernet network card
zh: 乙太網路卡

note: TXT_NET_PLIP
en: parallel port
zh: 並列埠

note: TXT_NET_TR0
en: token ring network card
zh: 記號環網路卡

note: TXT_NET_ARC0
en: arcnet network card
zh: arcnet 網路卡

note: TXT_NET_FDDI
en: FDDI network card
zh: FDDI 網路卡

note: TXT_NET_HIPPI
en: HIPPI network card
zh: HIPPI 網路卡

note: TXT_CHOOSE_NET
en: Choose the network device.
zh: 選擇網路設備。

note: TXT_INPUT_PLIP_IP
en: Enter the IP address of the PLIP partner.
zh: 輸入 PLIP 夥伴的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_NO_PCMCIA
en: The PCMCIA chipset could not be detectedautomatically. Specify it manually.
zh: 無法自動偵測 PCMCIA晶片組。請手動指定它。

note: TXT_FOUND_PCMCIA
en: Found PCMCIA chipset "%s".
    
    Enter parameters for PCMCIA core modules.
zh: 找到 PCMCIA 晶片組「%s」。
    
    輸入 PCMCIA 核心模組的參數。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_PARAMS
en: Enter specific parameters for chipset "%s".
zh: 輸入晶片組「%s」的特定參數。

note: TXT_START_CARDMGR
en: Starting card manager...
zh: 正在啟動介面卡管理員...

note: TXT_PCMCIA_SUCCESS
en: Successfully started PCMCIA card services.
zh: 已經成功啟動 PCMCIA 介面卡服務。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_FAIL
en: Start of PCMCIA card services failed.
zh: 啟動 PCMCIA 介面卡服務失敗。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_ALREADY
en: PCMCIA card services already running.
zh: PCMCIA 介面卡服務已經執行。

note: TXT_NO_LXRC_END
en: You can leave Linuxrc only via 
    
    "Start Installation or System"
    
    You may need to load some drivers (modules) to support your hardware.
zh: 您僅能透過「啟動安裝或系統」
    
    來離開 Linuxrc
    
    您可能需要載入某些驅動程式 (模組) 以支援您的硬體。

note: TXT_NO_CTRLC
en: You cannot exit Linuxrc with <Ctrl-C>.
zh: 你無法使用 <Ctrl-C> 來結束 Linuxrc。

note: TXT_REMOVE_DISK
en: Remove the disk from the drive now.
zh: 現在從磁碟機取出磁片。

note: TXT_EXAMPLE_PAR
en: 
    
    Example:
zh: 
    
    範例：

note: TXT_CHOOSE_SOURCE
en: Choose the source medium.
zh: 選擇來源媒體。

note: TXT_TRY_CD_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the CD-ROM...
zh: 嘗試裝載 CD-ROM 中...

note: TXT_ERROR_CD_MOUNT
en: Unable to mount the CD-ROM.
zh: 無法裝載 CD-ROM。

note: TXT_ASK_REBOOT
en: Reboot the system now?
zh: 要現在重新開機？

note: TXT_INSTALL_SUCCESS
en: The base system has been successfully installed. This newly installed system will now be started to commit the installation.
zh: 基本系統已成功安裝。這個新安裝的系統現在將會啟動以確認安裝。

note: TXT_ENTER_PARTITION
en: Enter the hard disk partition (e.g., /dev/sda1)
zh: 輸入硬碟分割區 (例如，/dev/sda1)

note: TXT_ERROR_HD_MOUNT
en: Could not mount the specified partition.
zh: 無法裝載指定的分割區。

note: TXT_ENTER_HD_DIR
en: Enter the source directory.
zh: 輸入來源目錄。

note: TXT_ERROR_INSTALL
en: An error occurred during the installation.
zh: 安裝時發生錯誤。

note: TXT_DRIVES
en: Hard Disks or CD-ROMs
zh: 硬碟或 CD-ROM

note: TXT_LITTLE_MEM
en: Your computer has extremely little memory.
    
    Before you acknowledge this message, you must switch to virtual console 2 (press ALT-F2) to create and activate some swap space.
zh: 您電腦的記憶體非常小。
    
    在您收到此訊息之前，您必須切換至虛擬主控台 2 (按 ALT-F2) 以建立並啟用某些交換空間。

note: TXT_ASK_ANIMATE
en: Animation
zh: 動畫

note: TXT_ASK_EXPLODE
en: Use animated windows?
zh: 要使用動畫視窗嗎？

note: TXT_NO_DRIVES
en: No hard disks or CD-ROM drives have been detected so far.
zh: 目前尚未偵測到硬碟或光碟機。

note: TXT_MENU_EXPERT
en: Debug (expert)
zh: 除錯 (進階)

note: TXT_FORCE_ROOTIMAGE
en: Load Root Image into RAM Disk
zh: 載入根影像至 RAM 磁碟中

note: TXT_NEW_ROOTIMAGE
en: Enter Root Image
zh: 輸入根影像

note: TXT_ASK_RI_FORCE
en: Should the root image be loaded into the RAM disk?
zh: 要將根影像載入至 RAM 磁碟嗎？

note: TXT_ENTER_ROOTIMAGE
en: Enter the path and name of the file to load into the RAM disk as the root file system.
zh: 輸入要載入 RAM 磁碟檔案的路徑與名稱，以做為根檔案系統。

note: TXT_NOT_IMPLEMENTED
en: Not yet implemented.
zh: 尚未執行。

note: TXT_NEW_INST_SYS
en: Installation System
zh: 安裝系統

note: TXT_ENTER_INST_SYS
en: Enter the directory that contains the installation system.
zh: 輸入包含安裝系統的目錄。

note: TXT_NO_INFO_AVAIL
en: No information available.
zh: 沒有可用的資訊。

note: TXT_PREPARE_INST
en: Preparing installation...
zh: 準備安裝中...

note: TXT_START_DEMO
en: Start Live CD
zh: 開始使用 Live CD

note: TXT_INSERT_LIVECD
en: Insert the Live CD.
zh: 插入 Live CD。

note: TXT_END_REBOOT
en: Exit or Reboot
zh: 離開或重新開機

note: TXT_SEARCH_INFOFILE
en: Searching for info file...
zh: 正在搜尋資訊檔案...

note: TXT_NFSPORT
en: Specify the NFS port.
zh: 指定 NFS 埠。

note: TXT_ASKING_NAMED
en: Asking name server...
zh: 正在洽詢名稱伺服器...

note: TXT_HOST_NOT_FOUND
en: Host %s was not found.
zh: 找不到主機 %s。

note: TXT_NET_CONFIGURED
en: Your network is already configured. Keep this configuration?
zh: 您的網路已設定。要保留此組態嗎？

note: TXT_ASK_BREAK
en: Abort?
zh: 要中止嗎？

note: TXT_NO_NETDEVICE
en: No network device found.
    Load a network module first.
zh: 找不到網路設備。
    請先載入網路模組。

note: TXT_ALREADY_FOUND
en: A %s was already found in your system.
zh: 已在您的系統中找到 %s。

note: TXT_ERROR_FTP
en: Error while accessing the FTP server:
    
    %s
zh: 存取 FTP 伺服器時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPUSER
en: Enter the user name with which to access the FTP server.
zh: 輸入用來存取 FTP 伺服器的使用者名稱。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPASSWD
en: Enter the password for the FTP user account.
zh: 輸入 FTP 使用者帳戶的密碼。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPROXY
en: Enter the address of the FTP proxy.
zh: 輸入 FTP proxy 的位址。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPORT
en: Enter the port of the FTP proxy.
zh: 輸入 FTP proxy 的埠。

note: TXT_WANT_FTPPROXY
en: Use an FTP proxy?
zh: 使用 FTP proxy？

note: TXT_NOMEM_FTP
en: Your computer does not have enough RAM to install via FTP (%d MB RAM required).
zh: 您的電腦沒有足夠的 RAM 以透過 FTP 進行安裝 (需要 %d MB RAM)。

note: TXT_ANONYM_FTP
en: Usually an FTP installation is performed via anonymous FTP. It is possible to specify a user name and password for the FTP server access.
    Use a user name and password?
zh: 通常 FTP 安裝要透過匿名 FTP 來執行。可以指定存取 FTP 伺服器的使用者名稱與密碼。
    要使用使用者名稱與密碼嗎？

note: TXT_MORE_MODULES
en: -- More Modules --
zh: -- 更多模組 --

note: TXT_INIT_PARPORT
en: Initializing parallel port...
zh: 起始化並列埠...

note: TXT_ENTER_NFSPORT
en: Enter the port number on which the NFS server is running.
zh: 輸入正在執行 NFS 伺服器的埠號。

note: TXT_INSERT_CD
en: Make sure that CD number %d is in your drive.
zh: 請確定 CD 編號 %d 在您的磁碟機中。

note: TXT_EJECT_CD
en: Eject CD
zh: 退出 CD

note: TXT_BOOTP_TIMEOUT
en: Bootp Time-Out
zh: Bootp 逾時

note: TXT_ENTER_BOOTP_TIMEOUT
en: Enter the time-out value for bootp.
zh: 輸入 bootp 的逾時值.

note: TXT_NET_CTC
en: channel to channel connection
zh: 通道間的連線

note: TXT_NET_ESCON
en: ESCON connection
zh: ESCON 連線

note: TXT_NET_IUCV
en: IUCV connection
zh: IUCV 連線

note: TXT_NET_CLAW
en: channel attached cisco router
zh: 附加 cisco 路由器的通道

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_SHARE
en: Enter the share name on the SMB server.
zh: 輸入 SMB 伺服器上的共用名稱。

note: TXT_SMB_GUEST_LOGIN
en: If you want to access the share as guest,you do not need to specify user name, password, and workgroup.
    Access the share as guest?
zh: 如果您想要以訪客身份存取共用項目，您不必指定使用者名稱、密碼及工作群組。
    要以訪客身份存取共用項目嗎？

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_USER
en: Enter your user name on the SMB server.
zh: 輸入您在 SMB 伺服器上的使用者名稱。

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_PASSWORD
en: Enter your password on the SMB server.
zh: 輸入您在 SMB 伺服器上的密碼。

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_WORKGROUP
en: Enter your workgroup.If you do not need to specify a workgroup,leave the field empty.
zh: 輸入您的工作群組。如果您不必指定工作群組，請保留此欄位為空白。

note: TXT_SMB_TRYING_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the share
    
    "//%s/%s"
zh: 正在嘗試裝載共用
    
    "//%s/%s"

note: TXT_ASK_DHCP
en: Automatic configuration via %s?
zh: 要透過 %s 自動設定組態嗎？

note: TXT_SEND_DHCP
en: Sending %s request...
zh: 正在傳送 %s 要求...

note: TXT_ERROR_DHCP
en: %s configuration failed.
zh: %s 設定組態失敗。

note: TXT_DHCP_VS_BOOTP
en: Use DHCP instead of BOOTP?
zh: 要使用 DHCP 代替 BOOTP 嗎？

note: TXT_MODDISK0
en: Insert a modules disk.
zh: 插入模組磁碟。

note: TXT_MODDISK1
en: Insert modules disk %d.
zh: 插入模組磁碟 %d。

note: TXT_MODDISK2
en: Find instructions for creating it in boot/README on CD1 or DVD1.
zh: 在 CD1 或 DVD1 的 boot/README 中尋找有關建立它的說明。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_NETSOURCE
en: Choose the network protocol.
zh: 選擇網路協定。

note: TXT_INPUT_NETSERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the %s server.
zh: 輸入 %s 伺服器的 IP 位址。

note: TXT_TRY_REACH_SERVER
en: Trying to connect to the %s server...
zh: 嘗試連線至 %s 伺服器中...

note: TXT_NET
en: Network
zh: 網路

note: TXT_LOAD_MODULES
en: Load %s Modules
zh: 載入 %s 模組

note: TXT_LOAD_FS
en: Load File System Modules
zh: 載入檔案系統模組

note: TXT_LOAD_OTHER
en: Load Unknown Modules
zh: 載入未知的模組

note: TXT_FILE_SYSTEM
en: %s file system found.
zh: 找到 %s 檔案系統。

note: TXT_CONTINUE
en: Continue
zh: 繼續

note: TXT_ABORT
en: Abort
zh: 終止

note: TXT_NO_NEW_MODULES
en: No new modules found.
zh: 找不到新模組。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_PARTITION
en: Choose the hard disk partition.
zh: 選擇硬碟分割區。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_ROOT_FS
en: Choose the root partition.
zh: 選擇根分割區。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_SWAP
en: Choose the swap partition.
zh: 選擇交換分割區。

note: TXT_LOW_MEMORY1
en: There is not enough memory to load all data.
zh: 沒有足夠的記憶體以載入所有資料。

note: TXT_LOW_MEMORY2
en: Your computer does not have enough memory to run YaST.
zh: 您的電腦沒有足夠的記憶體來執行 YaST。

note: TXT_ADD_SWAP
en: To continue, activate some swap space.
zh: 要繼續，請啟用一些交換空間。

note: TXT_ERROR_SWAP
en: Error activating swap space.
zh: 啟用交換空間發生錯誤。

note: TXT_ENTER_SWAP
en: Enter the swap partition (e.g., /dev/sda2)
zh: 輸入交換分割區 (例如，/dev/sda2)

note: TXT_ENTER_USER
en: Enter the user name with which to access the %s server.
zh: 輸入用來存取 %s 伺服器的使用者名稱。

note: TXT_ENTER_PASSWORD
en: Enter the password for the %s server.
zh: 輸入 %s 伺服器的密碼。

note: TXT_WANT_PROXY
en: Use a %s proxy?
zh: 要使用 %s proxy 嗎？

note: TXT_ENTER_PROXY
en: Enter the address of the %s proxy.
zh: 輸入 %s proxy 的位址。

note: TXT_ENTER_PROXYPORT
en: Enter the port of the %s proxy.
zh: 輸入 %s proxy 的埠。

note: TXT_VNC_SWITCH
en: VNC Enable or Disable
zh: VNC 啟用或停用

note: TXT_VNC_YES_NO
en: Use VNC for install?
zh: 使用 VNC 來安裝？

note: TXT_SSH_SWITCH
en: Enable or Disable SSH Mode
zh: 啟用或停用 SSH 模式

note: TXT_SSH_YES_NO
en: Start SSH for Text Install?
zh: 啟動 SSH 以供文字安裝？

note: TXT_VNC_PASSWORD
en: Enter your VNC password.
zh: 輸入您的 VNC 密碼。

note: TXT_SSH_PASSWORD
en: Enter your temporary SSH password.
zh: 輸入您的暫存 SSH 密碼。

note: TXT_DO_REBOOT
en: The base system was successfully installed. Your machine must now be rebooted. Remove all installation media (CD-ROM, floppy).
    Do not remove the floppy disk if the boot manager was installed on it.
zh: 基本系統已成功安裝。您的機器現在必須重新開機。移除所有安裝媒體 (CD-ROM，磁片)。
    如果開機管理員安裝在磁片上，請不要移除磁片。

note: TXT_ADD_DRIVER_UPDATE
en: Add Driver Update
zh: 新增「驅動程式更新」

note: TXT_SHOW_DRIVER_UPDATES
en: Show Driver Updates
zh: 顯示「驅動程式更新」

note: TXT_INPUT_NAMED1
en: Enter the IP of name server %u or press ESC.
zh: 輸入名稱伺服器 %u 的 IP 或按 ESC。

note: TXT_ROOT_PASSWORD
en: Enter temporary root password.
    You will be required to change this password on initial root user login.
zh: 輸入暫存 root 密碼。
    您需要在第一次以 root 使用者登入後變更此密碼。

note: TXT_REBOOT
en: Reboot
zh: 重新開機

note: TXT_NO_RAM
en: Your computer does not have enough RAM for the installation of %s. You need at least %d MB.
zh: 您的電腦沒有足夠的 RAM 來安裝 %s。 您至少需要 %d MB。

note: TXT_VNC_PASSWORD_TOO_SHORT
en: Password is too short (must have at least 5 characters).
zh: 密碼太短 (必須至少有 5 個字元)。

note: TXT_XSERVER_IP
en: Enter the IP address of the host running the X11 server.
zh: 輸入正在執行 X11 伺服器的主機 IP 位址。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_390NET
en: Please select the type of your network device.
zh: 請選取您的網路設備類型。

note: TXT_IUCV_PEER
en: Please enter the name (user ID) of the target VM guest.
zh: 請輸入目標 VM 訪客的名稱 (使用者 ID)。

note: TXT_390NET_CTC
en: Channel To Channel (CTC)
zh: 通道對通道 (CTC)

note: TXT_390NET_IUCV
en: Inter-User Communication Vehicle (IUCV)
zh: 內部使用者通訊處 (IUCV)

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_READ
en: Device address for read channel
zh: 讀取通道的設備位址

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_WRITE
en: Device address for write channel
zh: 寫入通道的設備位址

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_DATA
en: Device address for data channel
zh: 資料通道的設備位址

note: TXT_CHOOSE_CTC_PROTOCOL
en: Select protocol for this CTC device.
zh: 選取此 CTC 設備的協定。

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_COMPAT
en: Compatibility mode (default)
zh: 相容模式 (預設)

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_EXT
en: Extended mode
zh: 延伸模式

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_ZOS390
en: Compatibility mode for OS/390 and z/OS peers
zh: OS/390 與 z/OS 對等的相容模式

note: TXT_QETH_PORTNAME
en: Portname to use
zh: 要使用的埠名稱

note: TXT_HOSTNAME
en: Fully qualified hostname
zh: 完全合格主機名稱

note: TXT_OSA_PORTNO
en: Enter the relative port number
zh: 輸入相關的埠號

note: TXT_CHECK_CD
en: Verify Installation CD-ROM/DVD
zh: 確認安裝 CD-ROM/DVD

note: TXT_POWER_OFF
en: Power off
zh: 關閉電源

note: TXT_DUD_FAIL
en: Failed to access Driver Update medium.
zh: 存取「驅動程式更新」媒體失敗。

note: TXT_DUD_READ
en: Reading Driver Update...
zh: 正在讀取「驅動程式更新」...

note: TXT_DUD_NOTFOUND
en: No new Driver Updates found
zh: 找不到新的「驅動程式更新」

note: TXT_DUD_ADDED
en: Driver Updates added
zh: 「驅動程式更新」已新增

note: TXT_DUD_OK
en: Driver Update ok
zh: 「驅動程式更新」已完成

note: TXT_DUD_SELECT
en: Please choose the Driver Update medium.
zh: 請選擇「驅動程式更新」媒體。

note: TXT_DUD_DEVICE
en: Please enter the Driver Update device.
zh: 請輸入「驅動程式更新」設備。

note: TXT_DUD_INVALID_DEVICE
en: Invalid device name.
zh: 無效的設備名稱。

note: TXT_SEARCH_CDROM
en: Looking for CD-ROM drives...
zh: 正在尋找光碟機...

note: TXT_NO_CDROM
en: No CD-ROM drives found.
zh: 找不到光碟機。

note: TXT_SEARCH_FLOPPY
en: Looking for floppy disks...
zh: 正在尋找磁片...

note: TXT_NO_FLOPPY
en: No floppy disk found.
zh: 找不到磁片。

note: TXT_DUD_LIST
en: Driver Update list
zh: 「驅動程式更新」清單

note: TXT_DUD_NOT_YET
en: No Driver Updates so far.
zh: 目前沒有「驅動程式更新」。

note: TXT_INSERT_CD_DVD
en: Insert Installation CD-ROM or DVD.
zh: 插入安裝 CD-ROM 或 DVD。

note: TXT_NO_CD_DVD
en: No CD-ROM or DVD found.
zh: 找不到 CD-ROM 或 DVD。

note: TXT_WRONG_CD
en: This is not a %s CD-ROM.
zh: 這不是 %s CD-ROM。

note: TXT_CD_CHECK_OK
en: No errors found.
zh: 沒有發現錯誤。

note: TXT_CD_MD5_FAILED
en: Checksum wrong.
zh: 檢查總數錯誤。

note: TXT_CD_READ_FAILED
en: Error reading sector %u.
zh: 讀取磁區 %u 錯誤。

note: TXT_CD_BROKEN
en: 
    This %s is broken.
zh: 
    此 %s 已損毀。

note: TXT_SLP_SOURCE
en: Choose an installation source
zh: 選擇安裝來源

note: TXT_INVALID_FQHOSTNAME
en: This is not a valid fully qualified hostname.
zh: 這不是有效的完全合格主機名稱。

note: TXT_INVALID_CCW_ADDRESS
en: This is not a valid CCW address.
zh: 這不是有效的 CCW 位址。

note: TXT_HALT
en: Do you want to halt the system now?
zh: 現在要停止系統？
