kpowersave - en to zh translation catalogue (229 entries)

note: TXT_OK
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: TXT_CANCEL
en: Back
zh: 后退

note: TXT_YES
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: TXT_NO
en: No
zh: 否

note: TXT_CHOOSE_LANGUAGE
en: Select the language.
zh: 选择语言。

note: TXT_COLOR_DISPLAY
en: Color display
zh: 彩色显示

note: TXT_MONO_DISPLAY
en: Monochrome display
zh: 单色显示

note: TXT_CHOOSE_DISPLAY
en: Select the display type.
zh: 选择显示类型。

note: TXT_MENU_LANG
en: Language
zh: 语言

note: TXT_MENU_MODULES
en: Kernel Modules (Hardware Drivers)
zh: 内核模块（硬件驱动程序）

note: TXT_MENU_START
en: Start Installation or System
zh: 启动安装或系统

note: TXT_MENU_INFO
en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

note: TXT_HDR_MAIN
en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

note: TXT_SETTINGS
en: Settings
zh: 设置

note: TXT_MENU_DISPLAY
en: Display
zh: 显示

note: TXT_MENU_KEYMAP
en: Keymap
zh: 键盘映射表

note: TXT_LOAD_NET
en: Load Network Card Modules
zh: 装载网卡模块

note: TXT_SHOW_MODULES
en: Show Loaded Modules
zh: 显示已装载的模块

note: TXT_AUTO_LOAD
en: Load Modules Automatically
zh: 自动装载模块

note: TXT_DEL_MODULES
en: Unload Modules
zh: 卸载模块

note: TXT_TRY_TO_LOAD
en: Trying to load module "%s"...
    
    During loading, you may want to watch the kernel messages on virtual console 4 (ALT-F4). Use ALT-F1 to switch back to this menu.
zh: 正在尝试装载模块"%s"...
    
    在装载期间，可能需要观察虚拟控制台 4 (ALT-F4) 上的内核讯息。 使用 ALT-F1 来切换回此菜单。

note: TXT_LOAD_SUCCESSFUL
en: Module "%s" loaded successfully.
zh: 已成功装载模块"%s"。

note: TXT_LOAD_FAILED
en: Failed to load module "%s".
zh: 未能装载模块"%s"。

note: TXT_FLOPPY
en: Floppy
zh: 软盘

note: TXT_HARDDISK
en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

note: TXT_START_INSTALL
en: Start Installation or Update
zh: 启动安装或更新

note: TXT_START_RESCUE
en: Start Rescue System
zh: 启动应急系统

note: TXT_LOAD_RS_NFS
en: Load Rescue System via NFS
zh: 通过 NFS 装载应急系统

note: TXT_BOOT_SYSTEM
en: Boot Installed System
zh: 引导已安装系统

note: TXT_SEARCH_FOR_RI
en: Searching for image "%s"...
zh: 正在搜索映像"%s"...

note: TXT_RI_NOT_FOUND
en: Cannot find the image.
    
    Check the directory specification.
zh: 无法找到指定映像。
    
    请检查目录指定。

note: TXT_INFO_KERNEL
en: Kernel Messages
zh: 内核讯息

note: TXT_INFO_CPU
en: Processor
zh: 处理器

note: TXT_INFO_DEVICES
en: Devices
zh: 设备

note: TXT_INFO_NETDEV
en: Network Cards
zh: 网卡

note: TXT_INFO_IRQS
en: Interrupts
zh: 中断

note: TXT_INFO_IOPORTS
en: I/O Ports
zh: I/O 端口

note: TXT_INFO_MEM
en: Memory
zh: 内存

note: TXT_INFO_MODULES
en: Modules
zh: 模块

note: TXT_INSERT_DISK
en: Insert the disk and press ENTER.
zh: 插入磁盘，然后按 ENTER 键。

note: TXT_ERROR_READ_DISK
en: Error reading from floppy disk.
zh: 从软盘读取时出错。

note: TXT_ENTER_ROOT_FS
en: Enter your root partition (e.g., /dev/sda3)
zh: 输入您的根分区（例如 /dev/sda3）

note: TXT_INVALID_ROOT_FS
en: Invalid root device.
zh: 根设备无效。

note: TXT_INVALID_INPUT
en: Invalid input.
zh: 输入无效。

note: TXT_INPUT_IPADDR
en: Enter your IP address.
zh: 输入您的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_INPUT_NETMASK
en: Enter your netmask. For a normal class C network, this is usually 255.255.255.0.
zh: 输入您的网络掩码。 对于常规 C 类网络，网络掩码通常是 255.255.255.0。

note: TXT_INPUT_GATEWAY
en: If you need a gateway to reach the server, enter the IP address of the gateway. If you do not need a gateway, enter your own IP address.
zh: 如果需要一个网关来连接到服务器，请输入这个网关的 IP 地址。 如果不需要网关，请输入您自己的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_INPUT_NAMED
en: Enter the IP address of your name server. If you do not use a name server, press ESC.
zh: 输入您的名称服务器的 IP 地址。 如果不使用名称服务器，请按 ESC 键。

note: TXT_FOUND_HOST
en: The following data has been retrieved:
    
    IP address: %s
    Name: %s
    Domain: %s
zh: 已经检索出以下数据：
    
    IP 地址：%s
    名称：%s
    域：%s

note: TXT_ERROR_CONF_NET
en: An error occurred during the network configuration. Your network card probably was not recognized by the kernel.
zh: 在网络配置期间出错。 内核可能不能识别您的网卡。

note: TXT_INPUT_SERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the NFS server.
zh: 输入 NFS 服务器的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_INPUT_FTPSERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the FTP server.
zh: 输入 FTP 服务器的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_INPUT_DIR
en: Enter the directory on the server.
zh: 在服务器上输入目录。

note: TXT_ENTER_PARAMS
en: Enter parameters for "%s".
zh: 输入"%s"的参数。

note: TXT_TRY_NFS_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the directory
    
    "%s:%s"...
zh: 正在尝试装入
    
    目录"%s:%s"...

note: TXT_ERROR_NFSMOUNT
en: An error occurred while trying to mount the NFS directory.
    
    Reason given by server: %s
zh: 在尝试装入 NFS 目录时出错。
    
    服务器给出的原因是：%s

note: TXT_CHOOSE_KEYMAP
en: Choose a keyboard map.
    YaST will offer additional keyboard tables later.
zh: 选择一个键盘映射表。
    YaST 稍后将提供其他键盘表。

note: TXT_DELETE_MODULE
en: Choose the module to unload.
zh: 选择要卸载的模块。

note: TXT_NO_MODULES
en: No modules currently loaded.
zh: 当前未装载任何模块。

note: TXT_AUTO_RUNNING
en: Autoprobing (%s)...
zh: 正在进行自动探测 (%s)...

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_SCSI
en: Search for additional SCSI host adaptors?
zh: 是否要搜索其他 SCSI 主机适配器？

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_NET
en: Search for additional network cards?
zh: 是否要搜索其他网卡？

note: TXT_WANT_MORE_CDROM
en: Search for additional CD-ROM drives?
zh: 是否要搜索其他 CD-ROM 驱动器？

note: TXT_NET_ETH0
en: ethernet network card
zh: Ethernet 网卡

note: TXT_NET_PLIP
en: parallel port
zh: 并行端口

note: TXT_NET_TR0
en: token ring network card
zh: 令牌环网卡

note: TXT_NET_ARC0
en: arcnet network card
zh: ARCnet 网卡

note: TXT_NET_FDDI
en: FDDI network card
zh: FDDI 网卡

note: TXT_NET_HIPPI
en: HIPPI network card
zh: HIPPI 网卡

note: TXT_CHOOSE_NET
en: Choose the network device.
zh: 选择网络设备。

note: TXT_INPUT_PLIP_IP
en: Enter the IP address of the PLIP partner.
zh: 输入 PLIP 合作伙伴的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_NO_PCMCIA
en: The PCMCIA chipset could not be detectedautomatically. Specify it manually.
zh: 无法自动检测到 PCMCIA 芯片组。 请手工指定。

note: TXT_FOUND_PCMCIA
en: Found PCMCIA chipset "%s".
    
    Enter parameters for PCMCIA core modules.
zh: 找到 PCMCIA 芯片组"%s"。
    
    请输入 PCMCIA 核心模块的参数。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_PARAMS
en: Enter specific parameters for chipset "%s".
zh: 输入芯片组"%s"的特定参数。

note: TXT_START_CARDMGR
en: Starting card manager...
zh: 正在启动卡管理器...

note: TXT_PCMCIA_SUCCESS
en: Successfully started PCMCIA card services.
zh: 已成功启动 PCMCIA 卡服务。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_FAIL
en: Start of PCMCIA card services failed.
zh: 启动 PCMCIA 卡服务失败。

note: TXT_PCMCIA_ALREADY
en: PCMCIA card services already running.
zh: PCMCIA 卡服务已在运行。

note: TXT_NO_LXRC_END
en: You can leave Linuxrc only via 
    
    "Start Installation or System"
    
    You may need to load some drivers (modules) to support your hardware.
zh: 要退出 Linuxrc，只能通过
    
    "启动安装或系统"
    
    您可能需要装载一些驱动程序（模块）来支持您的硬件。

note: TXT_NO_CTRLC
en: You cannot exit Linuxrc with <Ctrl-C>.
zh: 不能用 <Ctrl-C> 退出 Linuxrc。

note: TXT_REMOVE_DISK
en: Remove the disk from the drive now.
zh: 现在请将磁盘从驱动器中取出。

note: TXT_EXAMPLE_PAR
en: 
    
    Example:
zh: 
    
    示例：

note: TXT_CHOOSE_SOURCE
en: Choose the source medium.
zh: 选择源媒体。

note: TXT_TRY_CD_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the CD-ROM...
zh: 正在尝试装入 CD-ROM...

note: TXT_ERROR_CD_MOUNT
en: Unable to mount the CD-ROM.
zh: 无法装入 CD-ROM。

note: TXT_ASK_REBOOT
en: Reboot the system now?
zh: 是否现在重引导系统？

note: TXT_INSTALL_SUCCESS
en: The base system has been successfully installed. This newly installed system will now be started to commit the installation.
zh: 已成功安装基础系统。 现在将启动这个新安装的系统来提交安装。

note: TXT_ENTER_PARTITION
en: Enter the hard disk partition (e.g., /dev/sda1)
zh: 输入硬盘分区（例如 /dev/sda1）

note: TXT_ERROR_HD_MOUNT
en: Could not mount the specified partition.
zh: 无法装入指定的分区。

note: TXT_ENTER_HD_DIR
en: Enter the source directory.
zh: 输入源目录。

note: TXT_ERROR_INSTALL
en: An error occurred during the installation.
zh: 安装期间出错。

note: TXT_DRIVES
en: Hard Disks or CD-ROMs
zh: 硬盘或 CD-ROM

note: TXT_LITTLE_MEM
en: Your computer has extremely little memory.
    
    Before you acknowledge this message, you must switch to virtual console 2 (press ALT-F2) to create and activate some swap space.
zh: 您的计算机内存严重不足。
    
    在确认此讯息之前，必须切换到虚拟控制台 2（按 ALT-F2）来创建并激活一些交换空间。

note: TXT_ASK_ANIMATE
en: Animation
zh: 动画

note: TXT_ASK_EXPLODE
en: Use animated windows?
zh: 是否使用动画窗口？

note: TXT_NO_DRIVES
en: No hard disks or CD-ROM drives have been detected so far.
zh: 到目前为止，尚未检测到任何硬盘或 CD-ROM 驱动器。

note: TXT_MENU_EXPERT
en: Debug (expert)
zh: 调试（专家）

note: TXT_FORCE_ROOTIMAGE
en: Load Root Image into RAM Disk
zh: 将根映像装载到 RAM 磁盘中

note: TXT_NEW_ROOTIMAGE
en: Enter Root Image
zh: 输入根映像

note: TXT_ASK_RI_FORCE
en: Should the root image be loaded into the RAM disk?
zh: 是否应将根映像装载到 RAM 磁盘中？

note: TXT_ENTER_ROOTIMAGE
en: Enter the path and name of the file to load into the RAM disk as the root file system.
zh: 输入要装载到作为根文件系统的 RAM 磁盘的文件的路径和名称。

note: TXT_NOT_IMPLEMENTED
en: Not yet implemented.
zh: 尚未实施。

note: TXT_NEW_INST_SYS
en: Installation System
zh: 安装系统

note: TXT_ENTER_INST_SYS
en: Enter the directory that contains the installation system.
zh: 输入包含安装系统的目录。

note: TXT_NO_INFO_AVAIL
en: No information available.
zh: 没有可用信息。

note: TXT_PREPARE_INST
en: Preparing installation...
zh: 正在准备安装...

note: TXT_START_DEMO
en: Start Live CD
zh: 启动 Live CD

note: TXT_INSERT_LIVECD
en: Insert the Live CD.
zh: 插入 Live CD。

note: TXT_END_REBOOT
en: Exit or Reboot
zh: 退出或重引导

note: TXT_SEARCH_INFOFILE
en: Searching for info file...
zh: 正在搜索信息文件...

note: TXT_NFSPORT
en: Specify the NFS port.
zh: 指定 NFS 端口。

note: TXT_ASKING_NAMED
en: Asking name server...
zh: 正在询问名称服务器...

note: TXT_HOST_NOT_FOUND
en: Host %s was not found.
zh: 找不到主机 %s。

note: TXT_NET_CONFIGURED
en: Your network is already configured. Keep this configuration?
zh: 您的网络已配置。 是否保留此配置？

note: TXT_ASK_BREAK
en: Abort?
zh: 是否中止？

note: TXT_NO_NETDEVICE
en: No network device found.
    Load a network module first.
zh: 未找到任何网络设备。
    请首先装载一个网络模块。

note: TXT_ALREADY_FOUND
en: A %s was already found in your system.
zh: 已在您的系统中找到 %s。

note: TXT_ERROR_FTP
en: Error while accessing the FTP server:
    
    %s
zh: 访问 FTP 服务器时出错：
    
    %s

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPUSER
en: Enter the user name with which to access the FTP server.
zh: 输入用来访问 FTP 服务器的用户名。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPASSWD
en: Enter the password for the FTP user account.
zh: 输入 FTP 用户帐户的口令。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPROXY
en: Enter the address of the FTP proxy.
zh: 输入 FTP 代理的地址。

note: TXT_ENTER_FTPPORT
en: Enter the port of the FTP proxy.
zh: 输入 FTP 代理的端口。

note: TXT_WANT_FTPPROXY
en: Use an FTP proxy?
zh: 是否使用 FTP 代理？

note: TXT_NOMEM_FTP
en: Your computer does not have enough RAM to install via FTP (%d MB RAM required).
zh: 您的计算机没有足够的 RAM 以通过 FTP 进行安装（需要 %d MB RAM）。

note: TXT_ANONYM_FTP
en: Usually an FTP installation is performed via anonymous FTP. It is possible to specify a user name and password for the FTP server access.
    Use a user name and password?
zh: 通常通过匿名 FTP 来执行 FTP 安装。 可以为 FTP 服务器访问指定用户名和口令。
    是否使用用户名和口令？

note: TXT_MORE_MODULES
en: -- More Modules --
zh: -- 更多模块 --

note: TXT_INIT_PARPORT
en: Initializing parallel port...
zh: 正在初始化并行端口...

note: TXT_ENTER_NFSPORT
en: Enter the port number on which the NFS server is running.
zh: 输入要在其上运行 NFS 服务器的端口号。

note: TXT_INSERT_CD
en: Make sure that CD number %d is in your drive.
zh: 确保已将 CD %d 装入您的驱动器中。

note: TXT_EJECT_CD
en: Eject CD
zh: 弹出 CD

note: TXT_BOOTP_TIMEOUT
en: Bootp Time-Out
zh: Bootp 超时

note: TXT_ENTER_BOOTP_TIMEOUT
en: Enter the time-out value for bootp.
zh: 输入 bootp 的超时值。

note: TXT_NET_CTC
en: channel to channel connection
zh: 通道到通道连接

note: TXT_NET_ESCON
en: ESCON connection
zh: ESCON 连接

note: TXT_NET_IUCV
en: IUCV connection
zh: IUCV 连接

note: TXT_NET_CLAW
en: channel attached cisco router
zh: 通道外挂式 Cisco 路由器

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_SHARE
en: Enter the share name on the SMB server.
zh: 在 SMB 服务器上输入共享名。

note: TXT_SMB_GUEST_LOGIN
en: If you want to access the share as guest,you do not need to specify user name, password, and workgroup.
    Access the share as guest?
zh: 如果要以 GUEST 身份访问共享，则不需要指定用户名、口令和工作组。
    是否以 GUEST 身份访问共享？

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_USER
en: Enter your user name on the SMB server.
zh: 在 SMB 服务器上输入您的用户名。

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_PASSWORD
en: Enter your password on the SMB server.
zh: 在 SMB 服务器上输入您的口令。

note: TXT_SMB_ENTER_WORKGROUP
en: Enter your workgroup.If you do not need to specify a workgroup,leave the field empty.
zh: 输入您的工作组。如果不需要指定工作组，请将此字段留空。

note: TXT_SMB_TRYING_MOUNT
en: Trying to mount the share
    
    "//%s/%s"
zh: 正在尝试装入共享
    
    "//%s/%s"

note: TXT_ASK_DHCP
en: Automatic configuration via %s?
zh: 是否要通过 %s 进行自动配置？

note: TXT_SEND_DHCP
en: Sending %s request...
zh: 正在发送 %s 请求...

note: TXT_ERROR_DHCP
en: %s configuration failed.
zh: %s 配置失败。

note: TXT_DHCP_VS_BOOTP
en: Use DHCP instead of BOOTP?
zh: 是否使用 DHCP 而不是 BOOTP？

note: TXT_MODDISK0
en: Insert a modules disk.
zh: 插入模块磁盘。

note: TXT_MODDISK1
en: Insert modules disk %d.
zh: 插入模块磁盘 %d。

note: TXT_MODDISK2
en: Find instructions for creating it in boot/README on CD1 or DVD1.
zh: 在 CD1 或 DVD1 上的引导/README 文件中查找有关创建它的说明。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_NETSOURCE
en: Choose the network protocol.
zh: 选择网络协议。

note: TXT_INPUT_NETSERVER
en: Enter the IP address of the %s server.
zh: 输入 %s 服务器的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_TRY_REACH_SERVER
en: Trying to connect to the %s server...
zh: 正在尝试连接到 %s 服务器...

note: TXT_NET
en: Network
zh: 网络

note: TXT_LOAD_MODULES
en: Load %s Modules
zh: 装载 %s 模块

note: TXT_LOAD_FS
en: Load File System Modules
zh: 装载文件系统模块

note: TXT_LOAD_OTHER
en: Load Unknown Modules
zh: 装载未知模块

note: TXT_FILE_SYSTEM
en: %s file system found.
zh: 已找到 %s 文件系统。

note: TXT_CONTINUE
en: Continue
zh: 继续

note: TXT_ABORT
en: Abort
zh: 中止

note: TXT_NO_NEW_MODULES
en: No new modules found.
zh: 未找到任何新模块。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_PARTITION
en: Choose the hard disk partition.
zh: 选择硬盘分区。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_ROOT_FS
en: Choose the root partition.
zh: 选择根分区。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_SWAP
en: Choose the swap partition.
zh: 选择交换分区。

note: TXT_LOW_MEMORY1
en: There is not enough memory to load all data.
zh: 内存不足，无法装载所有数据。

note: TXT_LOW_MEMORY2
en: Your computer does not have enough memory to run YaST.
zh: 您的计算机内存不足，无法运行 YaST。

note: TXT_ADD_SWAP
en: To continue, activate some swap space.
zh: 要继续运行，请激活一些交换空间。

note: TXT_ERROR_SWAP
en: Error activating swap space.
zh: 激活交换空间时出错。

note: TXT_ENTER_SWAP
en: Enter the swap partition (e.g., /dev/sda2)
zh: 输入交换分区（例如 /dev/sda2）

note: TXT_ENTER_USER
en: Enter the user name with which to access the %s server.
zh: 输入用来访问 %s 服务器的用户名。

note: TXT_ENTER_PASSWORD
en: Enter the password for the %s server.
zh: 输入 %s 服务器的口令。

note: TXT_WANT_PROXY
en: Use a %s proxy?
zh: 是否使用 %s 代理？

note: TXT_ENTER_PROXY
en: Enter the address of the %s proxy.
zh: 输入 %s 代理的地址。

note: TXT_ENTER_PROXYPORT
en: Enter the port of the %s proxy.
zh: 输入 %s 代理的端口。

note: TXT_VNC_SWITCH
en: VNC Enable or Disable
zh: VNC 启用或禁用

note: TXT_VNC_YES_NO
en: Use VNC for install?
zh: 是否使用 VNC 进行安装？

note: TXT_SSH_SWITCH
en: Enable or Disable SSH Mode
zh: 启用或禁用 SSH 方式

note: TXT_SSH_YES_NO
en: Start SSH for Text Install?
zh: 是否启动 SSH 进行文本安装？

note: TXT_VNC_PASSWORD
en: Enter your VNC password.
zh: 输入您的 VNC 口令。

note: TXT_SSH_PASSWORD
en: Enter your temporary SSH password.
zh: 输入您的临时 SSH 口令。

note: TXT_DO_REBOOT
en: The base system was successfully installed. Your machine must now be rebooted. Remove all installation media (CD-ROM, floppy).
    Do not remove the floppy disk if the boot manager was installed on it.
zh: 已成功安装基础系统。 现在必须重引导您的计算机。 取出所有安装媒体（CD-ROM 或软盘）。
    如果引导管理器安装在软盘上，请不要取出软盘。

note: TXT_ADD_DRIVER_UPDATE
en: Add Driver Update
zh: 添加驱动程序更新

note: TXT_SHOW_DRIVER_UPDATES
en: Show Driver Updates
zh: 显示驱动程序更新

note: TXT_INPUT_NAMED1
en: Enter the IP of name server %u or press ESC.
zh: 输入名称服务器 %u 的 IP，或按 ESC 键。

note: TXT_ROOT_PASSWORD
en: Enter temporary root password.
    You will be required to change this password on initial root user login.
zh: 输入临时根口令。
    在初始根用户登录时将要求您更改此口令。

note: TXT_REBOOT
en: Reboot
zh: 重引导

note: TXT_NO_RAM
en: Your computer does not have enough RAM for the installation of %s. You need at least %d MB.
zh: 您的计算机 RAM 不足，无法安装 %s。至少需要 %d MB。

note: TXT_VNC_PASSWORD_TOO_SHORT
en: Password is too short (must have at least 5 characters).
zh: 口令太短（必须至少为 5 个字符）。

note: TXT_XSERVER_IP
en: Enter the IP address of the host running the X11 server.
zh: 输入运行 X11 服务器的主机的 IP 地址。

note: TXT_CHOOSE_390NET
en: Please select the type of your network device.
zh: 请选择您的网络设备的类型。

note: TXT_IUCV_PEER
en: Please enter the name (user ID) of the target VM guest.
zh: 请输入目标 VM Guest 的名称（用户 ID）。

note: TXT_390NET_CTC
en: Channel To Channel (CTC)
zh: 通道到通道 (CTC)

note: TXT_390NET_IUCV
en: Inter-User Communication Vehicle (IUCV)
zh: 用户间通讯载体 (IUCV)

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_READ
en: Device address for read channel
zh: 读取通道的设备地址

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_WRITE
en: Device address for write channel
zh: 写入通道的设备地址

note: TXT_CTC_CHANNEL_DATA
en: Device address for data channel
zh: 数据通道的设备地址

note: TXT_CHOOSE_CTC_PROTOCOL
en: Select protocol for this CTC device.
zh: 为此 CTC 设备选择协议。

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_COMPAT
en: Compatibility mode (default)
zh: 兼容性方式（默认）

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_EXT
en: Extended mode
zh: 扩展方式

note: TXT_CTC_PROT_ZOS390
en: Compatibility mode for OS/390 and z/OS peers
zh: OS/390 和 z/OS 同级的兼容性方式

note: TXT_QETH_PORTNAME
en: Portname to use
zh: 要使用的端口名

note: TXT_HOSTNAME
en: Fully qualified hostname
zh: 完全限定的主机名

note: TXT_OSA_PORTNO
en: Enter the relative port number
zh: 输入相关端口号

note: TXT_CHECK_CD
en: Verify Installation CD-ROM/DVD
zh: 校验安装 CD-ROM/DVD

note: TXT_POWER_OFF
en: Power off
zh: 关闭电源

note: TXT_DUD_FAIL
en: Failed to access Driver Update medium.
zh: 未能访问驱动程序更新媒体。

note: TXT_DUD_READ
en: Reading Driver Update...
zh: 正在读取驱动程序更新...

note: TXT_DUD_NOTFOUND
en: No new Driver Updates found
zh: 未找到任何新驱动程序更新

note: TXT_DUD_ADDED
en: Driver Updates added
zh: 已添加驱动程序更新

note: TXT_DUD_OK
en: Driver Update ok
zh: 已完成驱动程序更新

note: TXT_DUD_SELECT
en: Please choose the Driver Update medium.
zh: 请选择驱动程序更新媒体。

note: TXT_DUD_DEVICE
en: Please enter the Driver Update device.
zh: 请输入驱动程序更新设备。

note: TXT_DUD_INVALID_DEVICE
en: Invalid device name.
zh: 设备名无效。

note: TXT_SEARCH_CDROM
en: Looking for CD-ROM drives...
zh: 正在寻找 CD-ROM 驱动器...

note: TXT_NO_CDROM
en: No CD-ROM drives found.
zh: 未找到任何 CD-ROM 驱动器。

note: TXT_SEARCH_FLOPPY
en: Looking for floppy disks...
zh: 正在寻找软盘...

note: TXT_NO_FLOPPY
en: No floppy disk found.
zh: 未找到任何软盘。

note: TXT_DUD_LIST
en: Driver Update list
zh: 驱动程序更新列表

note: TXT_DUD_NOT_YET
en: No Driver Updates so far.
zh: 到目前为止没有驱动程序更新。

note: TXT_INSERT_CD_DVD
en: Insert Installation CD-ROM or DVD.
zh: 插入安装 CD-ROM 或 DVD。

note: TXT_NO_CD_DVD
en: No CD-ROM or DVD found.
zh: 未找到任何 CD-ROM 或 DVD。

note: TXT_WRONG_CD
en: This is not a %s CD-ROM.
zh: 这不是 %s CD-ROM。

note: TXT_CD_CHECK_OK
en: No errors found.
zh: 未发现任何错误。

note: TXT_CD_MD5_FAILED
en: Checksum wrong.
zh: 校验和错误。

note: TXT_CD_READ_FAILED
en: Error reading sector %u.
zh: 读取扇区 %u 时出错。

note: TXT_CD_BROKEN
en: 
    This %s is broken.
zh: 
    此 %s 已破损。

note: TXT_SLP_SOURCE
en: Choose an installation source
zh: 选择一个安装源

note: TXT_INVALID_FQHOSTNAME
en: This is not a valid fully qualified hostname.
zh: 这不是有效的完全限定主机名。

note: TXT_INVALID_CCW_ADDRESS
en: This is not a valid CCW address.
zh: 这不是有效的 CCW 地址。

note: TXT_HALT
en: Do you want to halt the system now?
zh: 是否要立即暂停系统？
