NetworkManager - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Passphrase for wireless network %s
ko: 무선 네트워크 %s의 열쇠글

en: Connection to the wireless network '%s' failed.
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%s'(으)로 연결 실패.

en: Connection to the wired network failed.
ko: 유선 네트워크 연결 실패.

en: Error displaying connection information:
ko: 연결 정보 보이기 오류:

en: Could not find some required resources (the glade file)!
ko: 필요한 몇몇 파일(glade 파일)을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No active connections!
ko: 활성된 연결 없음!

en: Wired Ethernet (%s)
ko: 유선 이더넷 (%s)

en: Wireless Ethernet (%s)
ko: 무선 이더넷 (%s)

en: NetworkManager Applet
ko: 네트워크 관리자 애플릿

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
ko: 네트워크 장치와 연결을 관리하는 애플릿.

en: VPN Login Failure
ko: VPN 로그인 실패

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a login failure.
ko: 로그인을 실패해서 VPN 연결 '%s'(을)를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: VPN Start Failure
ko: VPN 시작 실패

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a failure launching the VPN program.
ko: VPN프로그램 실행을 실패해서 VPN 연결 '%s'(을)를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: VPN Connect Failure
ko: VPN 연결 실패

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a connection error.
ko: 연결에 오류가 있어서 VPN 연결 '%s'(을)를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: VPN Configuration Error
ko: VPN 설정 오류

en: The VPN connection '%s' was not correctly configured.
ko: VPN 연결 '%s'의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' because the VPN server did not return an adequate network configuration.
ko: VPN서버가 알맞는 네트워크 설정을 돌려주지 않아서 VPN 연결 '%s'(을)를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: VPN Login Message
ko: VPN 로그인 메세지

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the glade file was not found).
ko: 네트워크 관리자 애플릿이 필요한 몇몇 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. (glade 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다).

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support wireless scanning.
ko: 네트워크 장치 "%s (%s)"(이)가 무선랜 검색을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support link detection.
ko: 네트워크 장치 "%s (%s)"(이)가 연결 감지를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Preparing device %s for the wired network...
ko: 유선 네트워크의 장치 %s 준비중...

en: Preparing device %s for the wireless network '%s'...
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%2$s'의 장치 %1$s 준비중...

en: Configuring device %s for the wired network...
ko: 유선 네트워크의 장치 %s 설정중...

en: Attempting to join the wireless network '%s'...
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%s'에 참여 준비중...

en: Waiting for Network Key for the wireless network '%s'...
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%s'의 네트워크 키 기다리는 중...

en: Requesting a network address from the wired network...
ko: 유선 네트워크에서 네트워크 주소 요청중...

en: Requesting a network address from the wireless network '%s'...
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%s'에서 네트워크 주소 요청중...

en: Finishing connection to the wired network...
ko: 유선 네트워크 연결 끝내는 중...

en: Finishing connection to the wireless network '%s'...
ko: 무선 네트워크 '%s' 연결 끝내는 중...

en: NetworkManager is not running
ko: 네트워크 관리자가 실행 중이지 않습니다

en: Networking disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: Wired network connection
ko: 유선 네트워크 연결

en: Connected to an Ad-Hoc wireless network
ko: Ad-Hoc 무선 네트워크 연결됨

en: Wireless network connection to '%s' (%d%%)
ko: '%s'(으)로 무선 네트워크 연결 (%d%%)

en: VPN connection to '%s'
ko: '%s'(으)로 VPN 연결

en: VPN connecting to '%s'
ko: '%s'(으)로 VPN 연결중

en: _Connect to Other Wireless Network...
ko: 다른 무선 네트워크에 연결(_C)...

en: Create _New Wireless Network...
ko: 새 무선 네트워크 만들기(_N)...

en: _VPN Connections
ko: VPN 연결(_V)

en: _Configure VPN...
ko: VPN 설정하기(_C)...

en: _Disconnect VPN...
ko: VPN 연결 끊기(_D)...

en: _Dial Up Connections
ko: 전화 연결(_D)

note: FIXME: We should save and then check the state of the devices and show Connect _or_ Disconnect for each item
en: Connect to %s...
ko: %s(으)로 연결...

en: Disconnect from %s...
ko: %s에서 연결 끊기...

en: No network devices have been found
ko: 네트워크 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: NetworkManager is not running...
ko: 네트워크 관리자가 실행중이지 않습니다...

note: 'Enable Networking' item
en: Enable _Networking
ko: 네트워크 사용(_N)

note: 'Enable Wireless' item
en: Enable _Wireless
ko: 무선 네트워크 사용(_W)

note: 'Connection Information' item
en: Connection _Information
ko: 연결 정보(_I)

note: Help item
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: About item
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: The NetworkManager applet could not find some required resources.  It cannot continue.
ko: 네트워크 관리자 애플릿이 필요한 몇몇 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Open System
ko: 열린 시스템

en: Shared Key
ko: 공유 키

en: Automatic (Default)
ko: 자동 (기본값)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: WPA2 Personal
ko: 개인용 WPA2

en: WPA Personal
ko: 개인용 WPA

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 트레이의 방향.

en: Wired Network (%s)
ko: 유선 네트워크 (%s)

en: _Wired Network
ko: 유선 네트워크(_W)

en: Wireless Network (%s) | Wireless Networks (%s)
ko[0]: 무선 네트워크 (%s)

en: Wireless Network | Wireless Networks
ko[0]: 무선 네트워크

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en: By default, the wireless network's name is set to your computer's name, %s, with no encryption enabled
ko: 기본값으로 무선 네트워크의 이름은 컴퓨터의 이름 %s(으)로 설정되고 암호화가 설정되지 않습니다

en: Create new wireless network
ko: 새 무선 네트워크 만들기

en: Enter the name and security settings of the wireless network you wish to create.
ko: 만드려는 무선 네트워크의 이름과 보안 설정을 입력하십시오.

en: Create New Wireless Network
ko: 새 무선 네트워크 만들기

en: Existing wireless network
ko: 있는 무선 네트워크

en: Enter the name of the wireless network to which you wish to connect.
ko: 연결하려는 무선 네트워크의 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Connect to Other Wireless Network
ko: 다른 무선 네트워크에 연결

en: Error connecting to wireless network
ko: 무선 네트워크 연결 오류

en: The requested wireless network requires security capabilities unsupported by your hardware.
ko: 무선 네트워크에서 하드웨어가 지원하지 않는 보안 기능을 필요로 합니다.

en: Cannot start VPN connection '%s'
ko: VPN 연결 '%s'(을)를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Could not find the authentication dialog for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
ko: VPN 연결 형식 '%s'의 인증 대화상자를 찾을 수 없습니다.시스템 관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: There was a problem launching the authentication dialog for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
ko: VPN 연결 형식 '%s'의 인증 대화상자를 시작하는데 문제가 생겼습니다.시스템 관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Active Connection Information</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">활성화 된 연결 정보</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Passphrase Required by Wireless Network</span>
    
    A passphrase or encryption key is required to access the wireless network '%s'.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">열쇠글을 필요로 하는 무선 네트워크</span>
    
    무선 네트워크 '%s'에 연결하려면 열쇠글이나 암호키가 있어야 합니다.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Reduced Network Functionality</span>
    
    %s  It will not be completely functional.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger"> 줄어든 네트워크 기능</span>
    
    %s 모든 기능을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Wireless Network Login Confirmation</span>
    
    You have chosen to log in to the wireless network '%s'.  If you are sure that this wireless network is secure, click the checkbox below and NetworkManager will not require confirmation on subsequent log ins.
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">무선 네트워크 로그인 확인</span>
    
    무선 네트워크 '%s'에 로그인을 선택했습니다. 무선 네트워크가 안전하다고생각되면, 아래의 확인 상자를 눌러서 네트워크 매니져가 로그인 이후에확인을 하지 않도록 하십시오.

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: Broadcast Address:
ko: Broadcast 주소:

en: CA Certificate File:
ko: CA 인증서 파일:

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Client Certificate File:
ko: 클라이언트 인증서 파일:

en: Connection Information
ko: 연결 정보

en: Default Route:
ko: 기본 Route:

en: Destination Address:
ko: 목표 주소:

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Hardware Address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소:

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스:

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Open System
    Shared Key
ko: 열린 시스템
    공유 키

en: Other Wireless Network...
ko: 다른 무선 네트워크...

en: Passphrase:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Password:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Primary DNS:
ko: 기본 DNS:

en: Private Key File:
ko: 개인키 파일:

en: Private Key Password:
ko: 개인키 열쇠글:

en: Secondary DNS:
ko: 보조 DNS:

en: Select the CA Certificate File
ko: CA 인증서 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select the Client Certificate File
ko: 클라이언트 인증서 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select the Private Key File
ko: 개인키 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Subnet Mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크:

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Wireless Network Key Required
ko: 무선 네트워크 키가 필요합니다

en: Wireless _adapter:
ko: 무선 아답터(_A):

en: _Always Trust this Wireless Network
ko: 이 무선 네트워크 항상 신뢰(_A)

en: _Don't remind me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음(_D)

en: _Login to Network
ko: 네트워크에 로그인(_L)

en: _Network Name:
ko: 네트워크 이름(_N):

en: _Wireless Security:
ko: 무선 보안(_W):

en: Cannot add VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결에 더할 수 없음

en: No suitable VPN software was found on your system. Contact your system administrator.
ko: 시스템에 알맞는 VPN 소프트웨어가 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 알리기 바립니다.

en: Cannot import VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 가져올 수 없음

en: Cannot find suitable software for VPN connection type '%s' to import the file '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
ko: 파일 '%2$s'에서 VPN 연결 형식 '%1$s'(을)를 가져올 수 있는 적당한 소프트웨어가 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 알리기 바랍니다.

en: Error retrieving VPN connection '%s'
ko: VPN 연결 '%s' 얻는데 오류

en: Could not find the UI files for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
ko: VPN 연결 형식 '%s'에 대한 UI 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 알리기 바랍니다.

en: Delete VPN connection "%s"?
ko: VPN 연결 "%s"(을)를 지우겠습니까?

en: All information about the VPN connection "%s" will be lost and you may need your system administrator to provide information to create a new connection.
ko: VPN 연결 "%s"에 대한 모든 정보를 버립니다. 그리고 시스템 관리자에게 새 연결에 대한 정보를 다시 얻어야 합니다.

en: Unable to load
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: Cannot find some needed resources (the glade file)!
ko: 필요한 몇몇 파일(glade 파일)을 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: Edit dialog
en: Edit VPN Connection
ko: VPN 연결 편집

en: Add a new VPN connection
ko: VPN 연결 더하기

en: Choose which type of VPN connection you wish to create.
ko: 만드려는 VPN연결 형식을 고르십시오.

en: Connect to:
ko: 연결:

en: Create VPN Connection
ko: VPN 연결 만들기

en: Create VPN Connection - 1 of 2
ko: VPN 연결 만들기 2단계 중 1단계

en: Create VPN Connection - 2 of 2
ko: VPN 연결 만들기 2단계 중 2단계

en: Delete the selected VPN connection
ko: 선택한 VPN 연결 지우기

en: E_xport
ko: 내보내기(_X)

en: Edit the selected VPN connection
ko: 선택한 VPN 연결을 고칩니다

en: Export the VPN settings to a file
ko: VPN 설정을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Export the selected VPN connection to a file
ko: 선택한 VPN 연경을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Finish Creating VPN Connection
ko: VPN 연결 만들기 마침

en: Manage Virtual Private Network Connections
ko: 가상 사설 네트워크 연결 관리

en: This assistant will guide you through the creation of a connection to a Virtual Private Network (VPN).
    
    It will require some information, such as IP addresses and secrets.  Please see your system administrator to obtain this information.
ko: 가상 사설 네트워크(VPN)으로 연결하는 것을 도와줍니다.
    
    IP주소와 열쇠글 같은 정보가 필요합니다. 이러한 정보는 시스템 관리자에게 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: VPN Connections
ko: VPN 연결

en: 40-bit WEP
ko: 40비트 WEP

en: 104-bit WEP
ko: 104비트 WEP

en: WPA CCMP
ko: WAP CCMP

en: WPA Automatic
ko: WPA 자동

en: WPA2 CCMP
ko: WAP2 CCMP

en: WPA2 Automatic
ko: WPA2 자동

en: none
ko: 없음

en: unable to create netlink socket for monitoring wired ethernet devices - %s
ko: 유선 이더넷 장치를 감시하는 넷링크 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다 - %s

en: unable to bind to netlink socket for monitoring wired ethernet devices - %s
ko: 유선 이더넷 장치를 감시하는 넷링크 소켓을 바인드 할 수 없습니다 - %s

en: operation took too long
ko: 동작이 너무 오래 걸립니다

en: received data from wrong type of sender
ko: 잘못된 형식의 전송자에게 받은 데이터

en: received data from unexpected sender
ko: 예상하지 않은 전송자에게 받은 데이터

en: too much data was sent over socket and some of it was lost
ko: 너무 많은 데이터가 보내졌고 일부는 잃어버렸습니다

en: error occurred while waiting for data on socket
ko: 소켓에서 데이터를 기다리는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊겼음

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊겼습니다.
