Linux_PAM - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Authentication error
zh: 驗證錯誤

en: Service error
zh: 服務錯誤

en: Unknown user
zh: 未知的使用者

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: %s: Bad number given to --reset=
zh: %s: 不良的號碼提供至 --reset=

en: %s: Unrecognised option %s
zh: %s: 未識別的選項 %s

en: %s: Can't reset all users to non-zero
zh: %s: 無法將所有使用者重新設定為非零

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
zh: 從 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
zh: 在 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
zh: 上一次登入：%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
zh: 歡迎使用您的新帳號！

en: Too many logins for '%s'.
zh: 對 '%s' 進行太多次登入。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh: 起始 PAM 失敗

en: failed to pam_set_item()
zh: pam_set_item() 失敗

en: login: failure forking: %m
zh: 登入：失敗的分叉：%m

en: Your default context is %s.
zh: 您的預設網路位置為 %s。

en: Do you want to choose a different one? [n]
zh: 您要選擇不同的網路位置嗎？ [否]

en: Enter number of choice:
zh: 輸入選擇的密碼：

en: Would you like to enter a security context? [y]
zh: 您是否要輸入安全網路位置？ [是]

en: role:
zh: 職能：

en: type:
zh: 類型：

en: level:
zh: 層級：

en: Not a valid security context
zh: 不是有效的安全網路位置

en: Security Context %s Assigned
zh: 已指定安全網路位置 %s

en: No mail.
zh: 沒有郵件。

en: You have new mail.
zh: 您有新的郵件。

en: You have old mail.
zh: 您有舊的郵件。

en: You have mail.
zh: 您有郵件。

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
zh: 資料夾 %s 中沒有您的郵件。

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
zh: 資料夾 %s 中有您的新郵件。

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
zh: 資料夾 %s 中有您的舊郵件。

en: You have mail in folder %s.
zh: 資料夾 %s 中有您的郵件。

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經逾期，請洽詢您的系統管理員

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh: 您必須立刻變更您的密碼 (root 強制執行)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh: 您必須立刻變更您的密碼 (密碼使用過久)

en: Warning: your password will expire in %d day%.2s
zh: 警告：您的密碼將在 %d 天之後逾期。%2s

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: NIS password could not be changed.
zh: 無法變更 NIS 密碼。

en: No password supplied
zh: 未提供密碼

en: Password unchanged
zh: 密碼未變更

en: You must choose a longer password
zh: 您必須選擇更長的密碼

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh: 密碼已經由其他使用者使用。請選擇其他密碼。

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh: (目前) UNIX 密碼：

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh: 您必須久候，以變更您的密碼。

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh: 輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh: 再次輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Changing STRESS password for
zh: 正在變更 STRESS 密碼

en: Enter new STRESS password:
zh: 輸入新的 STRESS 密碼：

en: Retype new STRESS password:
zh: 再次輸入新的 STRESS 密碼：

en: Verification mis-typed; password unchanged
zh: 確認錯誤輸入；密碼未變更

en: New %s%spassword:
zh: 新 %s%s密碼：

en: Retype new %s%spassword:
zh: 再次輸入新的 %s%s密碼：

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
zh: 抱歉，密碼不符合。

en: is the same as the old one
zh: 與舊的密碼相同

en: is a palindrome
zh: 是一個回文

en: case changes only
zh: 僅變更大小寫

en: is too similar to the old one
zh: 與舊的密碼太相似

en: is too simple
zh: 太簡單

en: is rotated
zh: 已旋轉

en: has been already used
zh: 已經由其他使用者使用

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
zh: 不良的密碼： %s

en: login:
zh: 登入：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Critical error - immediate abort
zh: 嚴重錯誤 - 立即中止

en: dlopen() failure
zh: dlopen() 失敗

en: Symbol not found
zh: 找不到符號

en: Error in service module
zh: 服務模組發生錯誤

en: System error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: Memory buffer error
zh: 記憶體暫存區錯誤

en: Permission denied
zh: 許可權被拒絕

en: Authentication failure
zh: 驗證失敗

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
zh: 憑證不足，無法存取驗證資料

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info.
zh: 驗證服務無法取出驗證資訊。

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
zh: 底層的驗證模組無法識別使用者

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service.
zh: 服務的重試次數已超過最大數量。

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required.
zh: 驗證記號已經失效；需要新的驗證記號。

en: User account has expired
zh: 使用者帳戶已逾期

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
zh: 無法為指定的工作階段製作/移除項目

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
zh: 驗證服務無法取出使用者憑證

en: User credentials expired
zh: 使用者憑證已逾期

en: Failure setting user credentials
zh: 無法設定使用者憑證

en: No module specific data is present
zh: 沒有模組的詳細資料

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
zh: 不良的項目傳送至 pam_*_item()

en: Conversation error
zh: 交談錯誤

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh: 驗證記號處理錯誤

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
zh: 無法恢復驗證資訊

en: Authentication token lock busy
zh: 驗證記號鎖定忙碌

en: Authentication token aging disabled
zh: 驗證記號計時已停用

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
zh: 密碼服務的初步檢查失敗

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
zh: PAM 發送應忽略傳回值

en: Module is unknown
zh: 未知的模組

en: Authentication token expired
zh: 驗證記號已逾期

en: Conversation is waiting for event
zh: 交談正在等候事件

en: Application needs to call libpam again
zh: 應用程式需要再次呼叫 libpam

en: Unknown PAM error
zh: 未知的 PAM 錯誤

en: ...Time is running out...
zh: ...時間已經超過...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
zh: ...抱歉，您的時間已到！

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
zh: 錯誤的交談 (%d)
