Linux_PAM - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Authentication error
zh: 鉴定错误

en: Service error
zh: 服务错误

en: Unknown user
zh: 未知的用户

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: %s: Bad number given to --reset=
zh: %s: 给定的数字无效 --重设置=

en: %s: Unrecognised option %s
zh: %s: 未识别的选项 %s

en: %s: [--file rooted-filename] [--user username] [--reset[=n]] [--quiet]
zh: %s: [--文件 根文件名] [--用户 用户名] [--重设置[=n]] [--安静]

en: %s: Can't reset all users to non-zero
zh: %s: 无法将所有用户重设置为非零

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
zh: 从 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
zh: %.*s 上

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
zh: 上一次登录：%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
zh: 欢迎使用新帐户！

en: Too many logins for '%s'.
zh: '%s'登录过多。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh: 未能初始化 PAM

en: failed to pam_set_item()
zh: 未能 pam_set_item()

en: login: failure forking: %m
zh: 登录：故障派生：%m

en: Your default context is %s.
zh: 您的默认环境为 %s。

en: Do you want to choose a different one? [n]
zh: 是否想要选择另一个？[n]

en: Enter number of choice:
zh: 输入选项的数字：

en: Would you like to enter a security context? [y]
zh: 是否愿意输入安全性环境？[y]

en: role:
zh: 职能：

en: type:
zh: 类型：

en: level:
zh: 级别：

en: Not a valid security context
zh: 不是有效的安全性环境

en: Security Context %s Assigned
zh: 已指派安全性环境 %s

en: No mail.
zh: 无邮件。

en: You have new mail.
zh: 您有新邮件。

en: You have old mail.
zh: 您有旧邮件。

en: You have mail.
zh: 您有邮件。

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
zh: 您在文件夹 %s 中无邮件。

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
zh: 您在文件夹 %s 中有新邮件。

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
zh: 您在文件夹 %s 中有旧邮件。

en: You have mail in folder %s.
zh: 您在文件夹 %s 中有邮件。

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的帐户已失效；请与系统管理员取得联系

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh: 您需要立即更改口令（root 强制）

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh: 您需要立即更改口令（口令过期）

en: Warning: your password will expire in %d day%.2s
zh: 警告：您的口令将在 %d 天 %.2s 后失效。

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: NIS password could not be changed.
zh: 无法更改 NIS 口令。

en: No password supplied
zh: 口令未提供

en: Password unchanged
zh: 口令未更改

en: You must choose a longer password
zh: 必须选择更长的口令

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh: 口令已使用。请选择其他口令。

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh: （当前）UNIX 口令：

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh: 您必须等待更长时间以更改口令

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh: 输入新的 UNIX 口令：

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh: 重新输入新的 UNIX 口令：

en: Changing STRESS password for
zh: 更改 STRESS 口令以

en: Enter new STRESS password:
zh: 输入新的 STRESS 口令：

en: Retype new STRESS password:
zh: 重新输入新的 STRESS 口令：

en: Verification mis-typed; password unchanged
zh: 校验类型错误；口令未更改

en: New %s%spassword:
zh: 新的 %s%s口令：

en: Retype new %s%spassword:
zh: 重新输入新的 %s%s口令：

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
zh: 抱歉，口令不匹配。

en: is the same as the old one
zh: 与旧口令相同

en: is a palindrome
zh: 是回文

en: case changes only
zh: 仅更改了大小写

en: is too similar to the old one
zh: 与旧口令过于相似

en: is too simple
zh: 过于简单

en: is rotated
zh: 是旧口令的循环

en: has been already used
zh: 已使用

en: BAD PASSWORD: %s
zh: 无效的口令： %s

en: login:
zh: 登录：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Critical error - immediate abort
zh: 严重错误 - 立即中止

en: dlopen() failure
zh: dlopen() 故障

en: Symbol not found
zh: 找不到符号

en: Error in service module
zh: 服务模块存在错误

en: System error
zh: 系统错误

en: Memory buffer error
zh: 内存缓冲区错误

en: Permission denied
zh: 拒绝权限

en: Authentication failure
zh: 鉴定故障

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
zh: 没有足够的身份凭证以访问鉴定数据

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info.
zh: 鉴定服务无法检索到鉴定信息

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
zh: 底层的鉴定模块无法识别用户

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service.
zh: 已经超出服务重试的最多次数。

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required.
zh: 鉴定令牌不再有效；需要新的鉴定令牌。

en: User account has expired
zh: 用户帐户已失效

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
zh: 无法为指定的会话创建／去除项。

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
zh: 鉴定服务无法检索到用户身份凭证

en: User credentials expired
zh: 用户身份凭证失效

en: Failure setting user credentials
zh: 设置用户身份凭证时出现故障

en: No module specific data is present
zh: 不存在特定于模块的数据

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
zh: 传递至 pam_*_item() 的项目无效

en: Conversation error
zh: 转换错误

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh: 鉴定令牌操作错误

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
zh: 无法恢复鉴定信息

en: Authentication token lock busy
zh: 鉴定令牌锁忙碌

en: Authentication token aging disabled
zh: 已禁用鉴定令牌过期处理

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
zh: 口令服务初步检查失败

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
zh: 返回值应该被 PAM dispatch 忽略

en: Module is unknown
zh: 模块未知

en: Authentication token expired
zh: 鉴定令牌失效

en: Conversation is waiting for event
zh: 转换正在等待事件

en: Application needs to call libpam again
zh: 应用程序需要再次调用 libpam

en: Unknown PAM error
zh: 未知的 PAM 错误

en: ...Time is running out...
zh: ...时间即将耗尽...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
zh: ...对不起，您的时间已经耗尽！

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
zh: 有错误的转换 (%d)
