Kpowersave - en to zh translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: General Information
zh: 一般資訊

en: Battery Status
zh: 電池狀態

en: AC Adapter
zh: AC 介面卡

en: plugged in
zh: 外掛程式

en: Processor Status
zh: 處理程式狀態

en: General Blacklist
zh: 一般黑名單

en: Scheme:
zh: 規劃：

en: Selected entry removed.
zh: 移除選取的項目。

en: Could not remove the selected entry.
zh: 無法移除選取的項目。

en: Inserted new entry.
zh: 插入的新項目。

en: Entry exists already. Did not insert new entry.
zh: 項目已存在。未插入新的項目。

en: Empty entry was not inserted.
zh: 未插入空的項目。

en: Autosuspend Blacklist Edit
zh: 自動暫停黑名單編輯

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Remo&ve
zh: 移除(&V)

en: If the current desktop user is inactive, dim the display to:
zh: 如果目前的桌面使用者沒有活動，畫面會變暗成為：

en: Enable dim display on inactivity
zh: 沒有活動的畫面變暗

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名單

en: Here you can add programs which should, if running, prevent the dimming of the display.
zh: 您可在此新增程式，該程式在執行時可避免顯示器變暗。

en: Would you like to import a predefined blacklist?
zh: 您要輸入預先定義的黑名單嗎？

en: Disable CPUs/Cores
zh: 停用 CPU/核心

en: Max. running CPUs:
zh: 最多可執行的 CPU：

en: Max. running CPUs/Cores:
zh: 最多可執行的 CPU/核心：

en: Min. running CPUs:
zh: 最少可執行的 CPU：

en: Min. running CPUs/Cores:
zh: 最少可執行的 CPU/核心：

en: Enable to switch off CPUs/Cores
zh: 啟用 CPU/核心的關閉功能

en: You have a multiprocessor/multicore machine.
zh: 您有多處理器/多核心機器。

en: You can disable CPUs/cores to reduce power consumption and save battery power.
zh: 您可停用 CPU/核心以減少耗電，並節省電池電力。

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Device class
zh: 裝置類別

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: activated
zh: 已啟用

en: deactivated
zh: 已停用

en: do nothing
zh: 不執行任何動作

en: Deactivate following devices:
zh: 停用下列裝置：

en: Activate following devices
zh: 啟用下列裝置

en: Reactivate following devices
zh: 重新啟用下列裝置

en: Deactivate following device classes:
zh: 停用下列裝置類別：

en: Activate following devices classes
zh: 啟用下列裝置類別

en: Reactivate following device classes
zh: 重新啟用下列裝置類別

en: If the scheme switched all devices are again activated.
zh: 如果切換規劃，所有裝置會重新啟用。

en: This is a experimental feature.
zh: 這是實驗功能。

en: If you have problems with this feature, please report them.
zh: 如果您使用這個功能時發生任何問題，請告訴我們。

en: Select one of the available devices and click on
zh: 請選取任一可用裝置，然後按一下

en: Select one of the available device classes and click on
zh: 請選取任一可用裝置類別，然後按一下

en: Select one or more of the available devices and click on
zh: 請選取一或多個可用裝置，然後按一下

en: Select one or more of the available device classes and click on
zh: 請選取一或多個可用裝置類別，然後按一下

en: Please note: If you e.g. deactivate a network device you may lose your internet connection.
zh: 請注意：如果您停用網路裝置，則會失去網際網路連線。

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Powersave
zh: 省電

en: Presentation
zh: 簡報

en: Acoustic
zh: 音效

en: Advanced Powersave
zh: 進階 Powersave

en: This enables specific screen saver settings. 
    Note: If selected, the global screen saver settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 如此可以啟用特定的螢幕保護程式設定。
    注意事項：若選取，kpowersave 執行時將覆寫全部的
    螢幕保護程式設定。

en: This disables the screen saver. 
    Note: If selected, the global screen saver settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 如此會停用螢幕保護程式。
    注意事項：若選取，kpowersave 執行時將覆寫全部的
    螢幕保護程式設定。

en: This blanks the screen instead of using a specific screen saver. 
    Note: This may work only with KScreensaver.
zh: 如此將會使螢幕呈現空白，而非使用特定的螢幕保護程式。
    注意事項：此功能僅可搭配 KScreensaver 使用。

en: This enables specific DPMS settings. 
    Note: If selected, the global DPMS settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 如此可以啟用特定的 DPMS 設定。
    注意事項：若選取，kpowersave 執行時將覆寫全部的 
    DPMS 設定。

en: This disables DPMS support.
zh: 如此會停用 DPMS 支援。

en: If selected, the screen is locked on suspend or standby.
zh: 若選取，「暫停」或「待機」時將鎖定螢幕。

en: If selected, the screen is locked if the lid close event is triggered.
zh: 若選取，在 Lid close (關閉筆記型電腦的蓋子) 事件觸發時，將會鎖定螢幕。

en: Check this box to enable or disable automatic suspension of the computer.
zh: 核取此方塊來啟用或停用電腦的自動暫停。

en: Activate this action if the user was inactive for the defined time 
    (greater than 0 minutes). If empty, nothing happens.
zh: 若使用者在定義的時間 
    (> 0 分鐘) 內沒有動作，則啟用此動作。如果是空白，則不會發生任何動作。

en: All scheme-related screen saver and DPMS settings.
zh: 所有與規劃相關的螢幕保護程式及 DPMS 設定。

en: All scheme-related display brightness settings.
zh: 所有與規劃相關的畫面亮度設定。

en: All scheme-related automatic suspend settings.
zh: 所有與規劃相關的自動暫停設定。

en: Here you can change the brightness of your display. 
    Use the slider to change the brightness directly for 
    testing. To reset back to previous level, please press 
    the 'Reset' button.
zh: 您可在此變更畫面亮度。 
    使用滑塊直接變更亮度，以供
    測試。若要重新設定回前一層級，請按一下
    「重新設定」按鈕。

en: Use this button to set back the slider and the display brightness.
zh: 使用這個按鈕，可以回復滑塊和畫面亮度。

en: Your hardware supports to change the brightness. The values of the slider are in percent and mapped to the available brightness levels of your hardware.
zh: 您的硬體支援亮度變更。滑塊的值為百分比值，並對應至您硬體可用的亮度階層。

en: Your Hardware currently not support changing the brightness of your display.
zh: 目前您的硬體不支援變更畫面亮度。

en: Select Automatically
zh: 自動選取

en: There are unsaved changes in the active scheme.
    Apply the changes before jumping to the next scheme or discard the changes?
zh: 使用中的規劃中有尚未儲存的變更。
    在跳至下一個規劃或放棄變更前，是否要套用變更？

en: Unsaved Changes
zh: 未儲存的變更

en: There are unsaved changes.
    Apply the changes before cancel or discard the changes?
zh: 有未儲存的變更。
    在取消或放棄變更前，是否要套用變更？

en: <b>Note:</b> If you select this option, the computer will suspend or standby if the current user is inactive for the defined time even if somebody is logged in remotely to the X server.<br><br> This feature can also produce problems with some programs, such as video players or cd burner. These programs can be blacklisted by checking <b>Enable scheme-specific blacklist</b> and click <b>Edit Blacklist...</b>. If this does not help, report the problem or deactivate autosuspend.<br><br> Really use this option?
zh: <b>注意事項：</b> 如果您選取此選項，而目前的使用者在定義的時間內沒有活動，即使有某人從遠端登入至 X 伺服器，電腦仍將會暫停或待機。<br><br> 此功能遇到某些程式時也會發生問題，例如影片播放程式或 CD 燒錄程式。您可以在<b>「啟用特定規劃黑名單」</b>中設定並按一下<b>「編輯黑名單」...</b>，將這些程式列入黑名單。如果問題仍未解決，請報告此問題或停用自動暫停功能。<br><br> 確定要使用此選項？

en: <b>Note:</b> If you select this option, the computer will suspend or standby if the current user is inactive for the defined time. <br><br> This feature can also produce problems with some programs, such as video players or cd burner. These programs can be blacklisted by checking <b>Enable scheme-specific blacklist</b> and click <b>Edit Blacklist...</b>. If this does not help, report the problem or deactivate autosuspend.<br><br> Really use this option?
zh: <b>注意事項：</b> 如果您選擇此選項，當目前的使用者在定義的時間內沒有活動，電腦仍將會暫停或待機。<br><br> 此功能遇到某些程式時也會發生問題，例如影片播放程式或 CD 燒錄程式。您可以在<b>「啟用特定規劃黑名單」</b>中設定並按一下<b>「編輯黑名單」...</b>，將這些程式列入黑名單。如果問題仍未解決，請報告此問題或停用自動暫停功能。<br><br> 確定要使用此選項？

en: The blacklist of the selected scheme is empty. Import the general blacklist?
zh: 所選取規劃的黑名單是空白的。是否要輸入一般黑名單？

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Do Not Import
zh: 請勿匯入

en: Could not start 'pidof'. Could not autosuspend the machine.
    Please check your installation.
zh: 無法開始 'pidof'。無法自動暫停機器。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: KDE Frontend to powersave Package, Battery Monitor and General Power Management Support
zh: 連結至 Powersave 套件、電池監視器、與一般電源管理支援的 KDE 前端程式

en: Force a new check for ACPI support
zh: 強制執行新的 ACPI 支援檢查

en: Current maintainer
zh: 目前維護者

en: Powersave developer and for DBUS integration
zh: Powersave 研發者與 DBUS 整合

en: Powersave developer and tester
zh: Powersave 研發者與測試者

en: Added basic detailed dialog
zh: 新增的基本詳細對話

en: Packaging Debian and Ubuntu
zh: 包裝 Debian 與 Ubuntu

en: KPowersave Information Dialog
zh: KPowersave 資訊對話方塊

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: CPUs
zh: CPU

en: Battery state:
zh: 電池狀態：

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Battery %1
zh: 電池 %1

en: Processor %1
zh: 處理器 %1

en: HAL daemon:
zh: HAL 精靈：

en: D-BUS daemon:
zh: D-BUS 精靈：

en: Autosuspend activated:
zh: 自動暫停功能已啟用：

en: Modules unloaded:
zh: 已取消載入模組：

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: not present.
zh: 不顯示。

en: charged
zh: 已充電

en: %1:%2 h until charged
zh: %1:%2 小時後充滿

en: %1:%2 h remaining
zh: %1:還剩 %2 小時

en: unknown
zh: 不明的

en: unplugged
zh: 未插入的

en: Current Scheme:
zh: 目前的規劃：

en: Current CPU Frequency Policy:
zh: 目前的 CPU 頻率政策：

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Critical
zh: 緊急

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: ok
zh: 確定

en: Set brightness supported:
zh: 可以設定亮度：

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Powersave Daemon:
zh: Powersave 精靈：

en: running
zh: 執行中

en: not running
zh: 尚未執行

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Preparing Suspend...
zh: 正在準備暫停...

en: Inactivity detected.
     Machine autosuspend in %1 seconds.
zh: 偵測到閒置。
     電腦會在 %1 秒內自動暫停。

en: Inactivity detected.
     Dim display in %1 seconds to %2%.
zh: 偵測到閒置。
     畫面在 %1 秒內變暗成為 %2%。

en: Cannot connect to D-BUS. The D-BUS daemon may not be running.
zh: 無法連線至 D-BUS。D-BUS 精靈可能沒有在執行。

en: Scheme switched to %1. 
     Deactivate following devices: %2
zh: 將規劃切換為 %1。
     停用下列裝置：%2

en: Scheme switched to %1. 
     Activate following devices: %2
zh: 規劃切換至 %1。
     啟用下列裝置：%2

en: Report ...
zh: 報告...

en: Suspend to RAM is not supported on your machine.
zh: 您的機器不支援暫停寫入到 RAM 的功能。

en: If you know that it should work, you might override this detection with setting SUSPEND2RAM_FORCE="yes" in /etc/powersave/sleep.
zh: 若您確定應該有此功能，可以用 /etc/powersave/sleep 中的 SUSPEND2RAM_FORCE=yes 設定，覆蓋這個偵測功能。

en: Additionally, please mail the output of %1 to %2 . Thanks!
zh: 此外，請將 %1 的輸出郵寄到 %2，謝謝！

en: Power consumption
zh: 耗電

en: Configure KPowersave...
zh: 設定 KPowersave...

en: Configure Notifications...
zh: 設定通知...

en: Start YaST2 Power Management Module...
zh: 啟動 YaST2 電源管理模組...

en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暫停寫入到磁碟

en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暫停寫入到 RAM

en: Standby
zh: 待機

en: Set CPU Frequency Policy
zh: 設定 CPU 頻率規則

en: Set Active Scheme
zh: 設定使用中綱要

en: Disable Actions on Inactivity
zh: 停用閒置時的動作

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &KPowersave Handbook
zh: KPowersave 手冊(&K)

en: &Report a bug ...
zh: 報告錯誤(&R)...

en: &About KPowersave
zh: 關於 Kpowersave(&A)

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Cannot find any schemes. Maybe the powersave daemon is not running.
    Starting it with '/etc/init.d/powersaved start' should help.
zh: 找不到任何規劃。Powersave 精靈可能沒有在執行。
    使用 '/etc/init.d/powersaved start' 執行此精靈可能會有幫助。

en: Plugged in -- fully charged
zh: 使用交流電源 -- 電量飽和

en: Plugged in
zh: 使用交流電源

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged (%2:%3 h until full charged)
zh: 外掛程式 -- %1% 已充電 (%2：完全充電還需 %3 小時)

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged (%2:%3 remaining hours)
zh: 使用交流電源 -- %1% 電量 (%2:%3 剩餘小時數)

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged
zh: 使用交流電源 -- %1% 電量

en: Plugged in -- no battery
zh: 使用交流電源 -- 沒有電池

en: No information about battery and AC status available
zh: 沒有電池和 AC 狀態的相關資訊

en: Running on batteries -- %1% charged (%2:%3 hours remaining)
zh: 使用電池 -- %1% 電量 (%2:%3 剩餘小時數)

en: Running on batteries -- %1% charged
zh: 使用電池 -- %1% 電量

en:  -- battery is charging
zh:  -- 電池正在充電中

en: Could not start YaST Power Management Module. Check if it is installed.
zh: 無法啟動 YaST 電源管理模組，請檢查是否已安裝此模組。

en: Suspend to disk disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理員停用暫停至硬碟的功能。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for a suspend to disk.
zh: 暫停寫入到磁碟時，必須在背景執行 Powersave 精靈。

en: Suspend to RAM disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理員已停用暫停寫入到 RAM 的功能。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for a suspend to RAM.
zh: 暫停寫入到 RAM時，必須在背景執行 Powersave 精靈。

en: Standby disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理員停用待機功能。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for standby.
zh: 待機時，必須在背景執行 Powersave 精靈。

en: Could not lock the screen. There may be a problem with the selected 
    lock method or something else.
zh: 無法鎖定螢幕。所選取的鎖定方式可能有問題，
    或者有其他原因。

en: The Lid was closed.
zh: 蓋子已關閉

en: The Lid was opened.
zh: 蓋子已開啟

en: Start KPowersave automatically when you log in?
zh: 您要在登入時，讓 KPowersave 自動啟動嗎？

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Start Automatically
zh: 自動啟動

en: Do Not Start
zh: 不啟動

en: CPU Freq Policy %1 could not be set.
zh: 無法設定 CPU 頻率政策 %1。

en: This scheme support suspend and disable devices. This is a EXPERIMENTAL feature of powersave to save more power on laptops. If you select this scheme you can get in trouble (e.g. kernel oops). You can configure this feature currently in the powersave config files. Please report all problems via http://www.opensuse.org/Submit_a_bug 
    
    Would you switch the scheme (on your own risk)?
zh: 這個規劃可以暫停及停用裝置。這是 powersave 的實驗功能，可以節省筆記型電腦的電源。選取這個規劃，可能會遇到一些麻煩，例如，核心問題等。目前您可以在 powersave 組態檔案中設定這個功能。如果您遇到麻煩，請透過 http://www.opensuse.org/Submit_a_bug，告訴我們。
     
     您要切換規劃嗎 (您必須承擔一些風險)？

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Scheme %1 could not be activated.
zh: 無法啟用 %1 綱要。

en: The powersave daemon is not running.
    Starting it will improve performance: /etc/init.d/powersaved start
zh: 未執行 powersave 精靈。
    啟動此精靈將可改善效能： /etc/init.d/powersaved start

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 以後不再顯示這則訊息。

en: checking resume kernel
zh: 正在檢查 resume 核心

en: checking for swap partition
zh: 正在檢查交換分割區

en: unmounting FAT/NTFS partitions
zh: 正在解下 FAT/NTFS 分割區

en: stopping services
zh: 正在停止服務

en: stopping service:
zh: 正在停止服務：

en: unloading modules
zh: 正在取消載入模組

en: unloading module:
zh: 正在取消載入模組：

en: syncing file systems
zh: 正在同步檔案系統

en: preparing bootloader
zh: 正在準備開機載入器

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Could not get information from HAL. The haldaemon is maybe not running.
zh: 無法取得 HAL 的資訊。可能尚未執行 haldaemon。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Battery state changed to WARNING -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes.
zh: 電池狀態變更為「警告」 -- 剩餘時間： %1 小時 %2 分鐘。

en: Battery state changed to LOW -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes.
zh: 電池狀態變更為「低」 -- 剩餘時間：%1 小時 %2 分鐘。

en: Battery state changed to CRITICAL -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes. Shut down your system or plug in the power cable immediately.
zh: 電池狀態變更為「緊急」 -- 剩餘時間：%1 小時 %2 分鐘。請立即關機，或是插入電源纜線。

en: AC adapter plugged in
zh: 已插入 AC 介面卡

en: AC adapter unplugged
zh: 未插入 AC 介面卡

en: System is going into suspend mode now
zh: 系統即將進入暫停模式

en: Powersave switched to scheme: %1
zh: Powersave 已切換至規劃： %1

en: System is going into %1 now.
zh: 系統即將進入 %1。

en: System is resumed from %1.
zh: 系統已從 %1 恢復。

en: Could not load the global configuration.
zh: 無法載入全域組態。

en: Could not load the requested scheme configuration.
zh: 無法載入要求的綱要組態。

en: Configure the current scheme.
zh: 設定目前規劃。

en: Try loading the default configuration.
zh: 嘗試載入預設的組態。

en: Maybe the global configuration file is empty or missing.
zh: 全域組態檔案可能是空的或已遺失。

en: KPowersave Settings
zh: KPowersave 設定

en: &Apply
zh: 套用(&A)

en: Enable specific display power management
zh: 啟用特定顯示器電源管理

en: Standby after:
zh: 在下列情況之後待機：

en: Only blank the screen
zh: 僅螢幕變成空白

en: Disable screen saver
zh: 停用螢幕保護程式

en: Enable specific screensaver settings
zh: 啟用特定螢幕保護程式設定

en: Suspend after:
zh: 在下列情況之後暫停：

en: Power off after:
zh: 在下列情形之後關閉電源：

en: Disable display power management
zh: 停用顯示器電源管理

en:  min
zh: 最小

en: Screen Saver and DPMS
zh: 螢幕保護程式與 DPMS

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Enable scheme specific &Brightness settings
zh: 啟用規劃的亮度設定(&B)

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Enable autosuspend
zh: 啟用自動暫停

en: If the current desktop user is inactive the computer will:
zh: 如果目前的桌面使用者沒有活動，電腦將會：

en: after:
zh: 在下列情況之後：

en: Enable scheme-specific blacklist
zh: 啟用特定規劃的黑名單

en: Edit Blacklist...
zh: 編輯黑名單...

en: Autosuspend
zh: 自動暫停

en: Disable Notifications
zh: 停用通知

en: Scheme Settings
zh: 規劃設定

en: Lock Screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕

en: Lock screen on lid close
zh: 在關閉筆記型電腦的蓋子時鎖定螢幕。

en: Lock screen before suspend or standby
zh: 在暫停或待機之前鎖定螢幕。

en: Lock screen with:
zh: 鎖定規劃：

en: Edit General Blacklist...
zh: 編輯一般黑名單...

en: Autostart
zh: 自動啟動

en: Never ask me again on exit
zh: 結束時不要再問我。

en: KPowersave starts automatically on login
zh: KPowersave 會在登入時自動啟動。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: KScreensaver not found.
zh: 找不到 Kscreensaver。

en: Try locking with XScreensaver or xlock.
zh: 嘗試以 XScreensaver 或 xlock 來鎖定。

en: XScreensaver not found.
zh: 找不到 Kscreensaver。

en: Try locking the screen with xlock.
zh: 嘗試以 xlock 來鎖定螢幕。

en: XScreensaver and xlock not found. It is not possible to lock the screen. Check your installation.
zh: 找不到 Kscreensaver 與 xlock。無法鎖定螢幕。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: In
zh: 入

en: Out
zh: 出

en: You are not permitted to connect to the powersave daemon via DBUS. Please check your DBUS configuration and installation.
zh: 您無權透過 DBUS 來連接此 Powersave 精靈。請檢查您的 DBUS 組態和安裝。

en: The DBUS daemon (messagebus) is not running.
    Starting it will provide full functionality: /etc/init.d/messagebus start
zh: DBUS 精靈 (messagebus) 並未在執行中。
    啟動它可提供完整功能：/etc/init.d/messagebus start
