kpowersave - en to zh translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: General Information
zh: 常规信息

en: Battery Status
zh: 电池状态

en: AC Adapter
zh: AC 适配器

en: plugged in
zh: 已插入

en: Processor Status
zh: 处理器状态

en: General Blacklist
zh: 常规黑名单

en: Scheme:
zh: 方案：

en: Selected entry removed.
zh: 已去除选定项。

en: Could not remove the selected entry.
zh: 无法去除选定项。

en: Inserted new entry.
zh: 已插入新的项。

en: Entry exists already. Did not insert new entry.
zh: 项已存在。没有插入新的项。

en: Empty entry was not inserted.
zh: 没有插入空项。

en: Autosuspend Blacklist Edit
zh: 编辑自动暂挂黑名单

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remo&ve
zh: 去除(&V)

en: If the current desktop user is inactive, dim the display to:
zh: 如果当前桌面用户处于不活动状态，将显示器降暗为：

en: Enable dim display on inactivity
zh: 在不活动时启用降低显示器亮度

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Here you can add programs which should, if running, prevent the dimming of the display.
zh: 在此可添加运行时应阻止显示器变暗的程序。

en: Would you like to import a predefined blacklist?
zh: 要导入预定义的黑名单吗？

en: Disable CPUs/Cores
zh: 禁用 CPU/核心

en: Max. running CPUs:
zh: 最多可运行的 CPU 数：

en: Max. running CPUs/Cores:
zh: 最多可运行的 CPU/核心数：

en: Min. running CPUs:
zh: 最少可运行的 CPU 数：

en: Min. running CPUs/Cores:
zh: 最少可运行的 CPU/核心数：

en: Enable to switch off CPUs/Cores
zh: 允许关闭 CPU/核心

en: You have a multiprocessor/multicore machine.
zh: 您具有一个多处理器/多核心机器。

en: You can disable CPUs/cores to reduce power consumption and save battery power.
zh: 您可以禁用 CPU/核心来减少电源消耗并节约电池电量。

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Devices
zh: 设备

en: Device class
zh: 设备类

en: activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: deactivate
zh: 取消激活

en: Deactivate
zh: 取消激活

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: deactivated
zh: 已取消激活

en: do nothing
zh: 不采取任何操作

en: Deactivate following devices:
zh: 取消激活以下设备：

en: Activate following devices
zh: 取消激活以下设备

en: Reactivate following devices
zh: 取消激活以下设备

en: Deactivate following device classes:
zh: 取消激活以下设备类：

en: Activate following devices classes
zh: 激活以下设备类

en: Reactivate following device classes
zh: 取消激活以下设备类

en: If the scheme switched all devices are again activated.
zh: 如果切换了方案，则所有的设备将再次激活。f

en: This is a experimental feature.
zh: 这是试验性的功能。

en: If you have problems with this feature, please report them.
zh: 如果您在使用此功能时发生问题，请报告。

en: Select one of the available devices and click on
zh: 请选择一个可用设备并单击

en: Select one of the available device classes and click on
zh: 请选择一个可用设备类并单击。

en: Select one or more of the available devices and click on
zh: 请选择一个或多个可用设备并单击

en: Select one or more of the available device classes and click on
zh: 请选择一个或多个可用设备类并单击

en: Please note: If you e.g. deactivate a network device you may lose your internet connection.
zh: 请注意：如果您激活了网络设备，则将丢失因特网连接。

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Powersave
zh: 节能

en: Presentation
zh: 演示

en: Acoustic
zh: 声音

en: Advanced Powersave
zh: 高级省电

en: This enables specific screen saver settings. 
    Note: If selected, the global screen saver settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 这将启用特定的屏幕保护程序设置。
    注意：如果选中了此选项，屏幕保护程序的全局设置
    将在 kpowersave 运行时被覆盖。

en: This disables the screen saver. 
    Note: If selected, the global screen saver settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 这将禁用屏幕保护程序。
    注意：如果选中了此选项，屏幕保护程序的全局设置
    将在 kpowersave 运行时被覆盖。

en: This blanks the screen instead of using a specific screen saver. 
    Note: This may work only with KScreensaver.
zh: 这使屏幕空白，而非使用特定的屏幕保护程序。
    注意：仅在与 Kscreensaver 一起使用时才有效。

en: This enables specific DPMS settings. 
    Note: If selected, the global DPMS settings are 
    overwritten while kpowersave runs.
zh: 这将启用特定的 DPMS 设置。
    注意：如果选中了此选项，DPMS 全局设置
    将在 kpowersave 运行时被覆盖。

en: This disables DPMS support.
zh: 这将禁用 DPMS 支持。

en: If selected, the screen is locked on suspend or standby.
zh: 如果选中了此选项，则在暂挂或待机时将屏幕锁定。

en: If selected, the screen is locked if the lid close event is triggered.
zh: 如果选中了此选项，则在触发 lid close 事件时将锁定屏幕。

en: Check this box to enable or disable automatic suspension of the computer.
zh: 选中此框可启用或禁用计算机的自动暂挂。

en: Activate this action if the user was inactive for the defined time 
    (greater than 0 minutes). If empty, nothing happens.
zh: 如果用户在已定义的时间（大于 0 分钟）
    不活动，则激活该操作。如果为空，则不执行任何操作。

en: All scheme-related screen saver and DPMS settings.
zh: 所有和方案有关的屏幕保护程序和 DPMS 设置。

en: All scheme-related display brightness settings.
zh: 所有与方案有关的显示亮度设置。

en: All scheme-related automatic suspend settings.
zh: 所有和方案有关的自动暂挂设置。

en: Here you can change the brightness of your display. 
    Use the slider to change the brightness directly for 
    testing. To reset back to previous level, please press 
    the 'Reset' button.
zh: 在此您可以更改显示器亮度。
    使用此滑块直接更改亮度
    来进行试验。要重置会前一级别，请按
    "重置"按钮。

en: Use this button to set back the slider and the display brightness.
zh: 使用此按钮可调节滑块和显示器亮度。

en: Your hardware supports to change the brightness. The values of the slider are in percent and mapped to the available brightness levels of your hardware.
zh: 您的硬件支持更改亮度。滑块的值以百分比的形式表示，并与硬件的可用亮度等级相映射。

en: Your Hardware currently not support changing the brightness of your display.
zh: 您的硬件当前不支持更改您显示器的亮度。

en: Select Automatically
zh: 自动选择

en: There are unsaved changes in the active scheme.
    Apply the changes before jumping to the next scheme or discard the changes?
zh: 活动方案中存在未保存的更改。
    是要在跳到下一个方案前应用这些更改，还是要丢弃这些更改？

en: Unsaved Changes
zh: 未保存的更改

en: There are unsaved changes.
    Apply the changes before cancel or discard the changes?
zh: 存在未保存的更改。
    是要在取消前应用这些更改，还是要丢弃这些更改？

en: <b>Note:</b> If you select this option, the computer will suspend or standby if the current user is inactive for the defined time even if somebody is logged in remotely to the X server.<br><br> This feature can also produce problems with some programs, such as video players or cd burner. These programs can be blacklisted by checking <b>Enable scheme-specific blacklist</b> and click <b>Edit Blacklist...</b>. If this does not help, report the problem or deactivate autosuspend.<br><br> Really use this option?
zh: <b>注意：</b> 如果选中了此选项，则在当前用户在已定义时间不活动时（即使某人远程登录到 X 服务器），计算机将暂挂或待机。<br><br>该功能也会给某些程序（例如：视频播放器或 cd 刻录程序）造成一些问题。可以通过选中<b>启用特定于方案的黑名单</ b>，然后单击<b>编辑黑名单...</b>，将这些程序列入黑名单。 如果不起作用，请报告此问题或取消激活自动暂挂。<br><br> 确实要使用该选项吗？

en: <b>Note:</b> If you select this option, the computer will suspend or standby if the current user is inactive for the defined time. <br><br> This feature can also produce problems with some programs, such as video players or cd burner. These programs can be blacklisted by checking <b>Enable scheme-specific blacklist</b> and click <b>Edit Blacklist...</b>. If this does not help, report the problem or deactivate autosuspend.<br><br> Really use this option?
zh: <b>注意：</b>如果选中了此选项，则在当前用户在已定义时间不活动时，计算机将暂挂或待机。<br><br>该功能也会给某些程序（例如：视频播放器或 cd 刻录程序）造成一些问题。可以通过选中<b>启用特定于方案的黑名单</b>，然后单击<b>编辑黑名单...</b>，将这些程序列入黑名单。如果不起作用，请报告此问题或取消激活自动暂挂。<br><br> 确实要使用该选项吗？

en: The blacklist of the selected scheme is empty. Import the general blacklist?
zh: 选定方案的黑名单为空。是否导入常规黑名单？

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Do Not Import
zh: 不导入

en: Could not start 'pidof'. Could not autosuspend the machine.
    Please check your installation.
zh: 无法启动"pidof"。无法自动暂挂机器。
    请检查您的安装。

en: KDE Frontend to powersave Package, Battery Monitor and General Power Management Support
zh: powersave的KDE前端，支持电池监测和一般的电源管理

en: Force a new check for ACPI support
zh: 强制新的ACPI支持检测

en: Current maintainer
zh: 当前维护者

en: Powersave developer and for DBUS integration
zh: Powersave开发者和DBUS整合

en: Powersave developer and tester
zh: Powersave开发与测试者

en: Added basic detailed dialog
zh: 增加基本细节对话框

en: Packaging Debian and Ubuntu
zh: 为Debian和Ubuntu打包

en: KPowersave Information Dialog
zh: KPowersave 信息对话框

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: CPUs
zh: CPU

en: Battery state:
zh: 电池状态：

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Battery %1
zh: 电池 %1

en: Processor %1
zh: 处理器 %1

en: HAL daemon:
zh: HAL 守护程序：

en: D-BUS daemon:
zh: D-BUS 守护程序：

en: Autosuspend activated:
zh: 自动暂挂已激活：

en: Modules unloaded:
zh: 已卸载的模块：

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: not present.
zh: 不显示。

en: charged
zh: 已充电

en: %1:%2 h until charged
zh: %1:%2 小时后充电完成

en: %1:%2 h remaining
zh: %1: 剩余 %2 小时

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unplugged
zh: 已拔出

en: Current Scheme:
zh: 当前方案：

en: Current CPU Frequency Policy:
zh: 当前 CPU 频率策略：

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Critical
zh: 电量严重不足

en: Low
zh: 电量低

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Set brightness supported:
zh: 设置支持的亮度：

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Powersave Daemon:
zh: Powersave 守护程序：

en: running
zh: 正在运行

en: not running
zh: 不在运行

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Preparing Suspend...
zh: 正在准备暂挂...

en: Inactivity detected.
     Machine autosuspend in %1 seconds.
zh: 检测到不活动状态。
     计算机将在 %1 秒后自动暂挂。

en: Inactivity detected.
     Dim display in %1 seconds to %2%.
zh: 检测到不活动状态。
    在 %1 秒后将显示器降暗到 %2%。

en: Cannot connect to D-BUS. The D-BUS daemon may not be running.
zh: 无法连接到 D-BUS。D-BUS 守护程序可能未运行。

en: Scheme switched to %1. 
     Deactivate following devices: %2
zh: 方案已切换为 %1。 
    取消激活以下设备：%2

en: Scheme switched to %1. 
     Activate following devices: %2
zh: 方案已切换为 %1。 
    取消激活以下设备：%2

en: Report ...
zh: 报告...

en: Suspend to RAM is not supported on your machine.
zh: 您的机器不支持暂挂到 RAM。

en: If you know that it should work, you might override this detection with setting SUSPEND2RAM_FORCE="yes" in /etc/powersave/sleep.
zh: 如果您知道它应该运行，可以使用设置 SUSPEND2RAM_FORCE="yes" in /etc/powersave/sleep 覆盖检测。

en: Additionally, please mail the output of %1 to %2 . Thanks!
zh: 此外，请将 %1 的输出发送到 %2。谢谢！

en: Power consumption
zh: 电源消耗

en: Configure KPowersave...
zh: 配置 KPowersave...

en: Configure Notifications...
zh: 配置通知...

en: Start YaST2 Power Management Module...
zh: 启动 YaST2 电源管理模块...

en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暂挂到磁盘

en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暂挂到 RAM

en: Standby
zh: 待机

en: Set CPU Frequency Policy
zh: 设置 CPU 频率策略

en: Set Active Scheme
zh: 设置活动方案

en: Disable Actions on Inactivity
zh: 在不活动时禁用操作

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &KPowersave Handbook
zh: KPowersave 手册(&K)

en: &Report a bug ...
zh: 报告bug ...(&R)

en: &About KPowersave
zh: 关于KPowersave(&A)

en: WARNING
zh: 警告

en: Cannot find any schemes. Maybe the powersave daemon is not running.
    Starting it with '/etc/init.d/powersaved start' should help.
zh: 找不到任何方案。可能没有运行 powersave 守护程序。
    用"/etc/init.d/powersaved start"启动它应该对此有帮助。

en: Plugged in -- fully charged
zh: 已插入 － 已充满电

en: Plugged in
zh: 已插入

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged (%2:%3 h until full charged)
zh: 已插入 - 已充 %1% （还需要 %2:%3 才能全部充满）

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged (%2:%3 remaining hours)
zh: 已插入 － 已充 %1%（剩余 %2:%3 小时）

en: Plugged in -- %1% charged
zh: 已插入 － 已充 %1%

en: Plugged in -- no battery
zh: 已插入 － 无电池

en: No information about battery and AC status available
zh: 没有可用的电池和交流电源状态信息

en: Running on batteries -- %1% charged (%2:%3 hours remaining)
zh: 采用电池运行 － 已充 %1%（剩余 %2:%3 小时）

en: Running on batteries -- %1% charged
zh: 采用电池运行 － 已充 %1%

en:  -- battery is charging
zh:  － 电池正在充电

en: Could not start YaST Power Management Module. Check if it is installed.
zh: 无法启动 YaST 电源管理模块。检查是否已安装了此模块？

en: Suspend to disk disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理员禁用了暂挂到磁盘。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for a suspend to disk.
zh: 暂挂到磁盘要求 powersave 守护程序必须在后台运行。

en: Suspend to RAM disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理员禁用了暂挂到 RAM。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for a suspend to RAM.
zh: 暂挂到 RAM 要求 powersave 守护程序必须在后台运行。

en: Standby disabled by administrator.
zh: 管理员禁用了待机。

en: The powersave daemon must be running in the background for standby.
zh: 待机操作要求 powersave 守护程序必须在后台运行。

en: Could not lock the screen. There may be a problem with the selected 
    lock method or something else.
zh: 无法锁定屏幕。选定的
    锁定方式或其他项可能有问题。

en: The Lid was closed.
zh: 此盖已关闭。

en: The Lid was opened.
zh: 此盖已打开。

en: Start KPowersave automatically when you log in?
zh: 是否在您登录时自动启动 Kpowersave？

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Start Automatically
zh: 自动启动

en: Do Not Start
zh: 不启动

en: CPU Freq Policy %1 could not be set.
zh: 无法设置 CPU 频率策略 %1。

en: This scheme support suspend and disable devices. This is a EXPERIMENTAL feature of powersave to save more power on laptops. If you select this scheme you can get in trouble (e.g. kernel oops). You can configure this feature currently in the powersave config files. Please report all problems via http://www.opensuse.org/Submit_a_bug 
    
    Would you switch the scheme (on your own risk)?
zh: 此方案支持暂挂和禁用设备。这是试验性的省电功能，用于更好地节省便携式计算机的电源。如果您选择此方案，可能会遇到问题（例如 kernel oops）。 您目前可以在省电配置文件中对此功能进行配置。请通过 http://www.opensuse.org/Submit_a_bug 报告所有的问题。
     
    您是否要切换该方案（由您自己承担风险）？

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Scheme %1 could not be activated.
zh: 无法激活方案 %1。

en: The powersave daemon is not running.
    Starting it will improve performance: /etc/init.d/powersaved start
zh: powersave 守护程序没有运行。
    启动此程序将提高性能：/etc/init.d/powersaved start

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不要再次显示此消息。

en: checking resume kernel
zh: 正在检查恢复内核

en: checking for swap partition
zh: 正在检查交换分区

en: unmounting FAT/NTFS partitions
zh: 正在卸下 FAT/NTFS 分区

en: stopping services
zh: 正在停止服务

en: stopping service:
zh: 正在停止服务：

en: unloading modules
zh: 正在卸载模块

en: unloading module:
zh: 正在卸载模块：

en: syncing file systems
zh: 正在同步文件系统

en: preparing bootloader
zh: 正在准备 bootloader

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Could not get information from HAL. The haldaemon is maybe not running.
zh: 无法从 HAL 获取信息。Haldaemon 可能未在运行。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Battery state changed to WARNING -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes.
zh: 电池状态更改为"警告 － 剩余时间：%1 小时 %2 分钟"。

en: Battery state changed to LOW -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes.
zh: 电池状态变为"低电量"－ 剩余时间：%1 小时 %2 分钟。

en: Battery state changed to CRITICAL -- remaining time: %1 hours and %2 minutes. Shut down your system or plug in the power cable immediately.
zh: 电池状态变为"电量严重不足"－ 剩余时间：%1 小时 %2 分钟。关闭您的系统或立即插入电源线。

en: AC adapter plugged in
zh: AC 适配器已插入

en: AC adapter unplugged
zh: AC 适配器已拔出

en: System is going into suspend mode now
zh: 系统将立即进入暂停方式

en: Powersave switched to scheme: %1
zh: Powersave 切换为以下方案： %1

en: System is going into %1 now.
zh: 系统将立即进入 %1。

en: System is resumed from %1.
zh: 系统将从 %1 恢复。

en: Could not load the global configuration.
zh: 无法装载全局配置。

en: Could not load the requested scheme configuration.
zh: 无法装载请求的方案配置。

en: Configure the current scheme.
zh: 配置当前方案。

en: Try loading the default configuration.
zh: 尝试装载默认配置。

en: Maybe the global configuration file is empty or missing.
zh: 可能全局配置文件为空或缺少此文件。

en: KPowersave Settings
zh: KPowersave 设置

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: Enable specific display power management
zh: 启用特定的显示器电源管理

en: Standby after:
zh: 待机前经过的时间：

en: Only blank the screen
zh: 仅使屏幕空白

en: Disable screen saver
zh: 禁用屏幕保护程序

en: Enable specific screensaver settings
zh: 启用特定的屏幕保护程序设置

en: Suspend after:
zh: 暂挂前经过的时间：

en: Power off after:
zh: 关闭电源前经过的时间：

en: Disable display power management
zh: 禁用显示器电源管理

en:  min
zh: 最小

en: Screen Saver and DPMS
zh: 屏幕保护程序和 DPMS

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Reset
zh: 重设置

en: Enable scheme specific &Brightness settings
zh: 启用特定于方案的亮度设置(&B)

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Enable autosuspend
zh: 启用自动暂挂

en: If the current desktop user is inactive the computer will:
zh: 如果当前桌面用户处于不活动状态，计算机将：

en: after:
zh: 经过的时间：

en: Enable scheme-specific blacklist
zh: 启用特定于方案的黑名单

en: Edit Blacklist...
zh: 编辑黑名单...

en: Autosuspend
zh: 自动暂挂

en: Disable Notifications
zh: 禁用通知

en: Scheme Settings
zh: 方案设置

en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁定屏幕

en: Lock screen on lid close
zh: 在 lid close 时锁定屏幕。

en: Lock screen before suspend or standby
zh: 暂挂或待机前锁定屏幕。

en: Lock screen with:
zh: 锁定屏幕的方法：

en: Edit General Blacklist...
zh: 编辑常规黑名单...

en: Autostart
zh: 自动启动

en: Never ask me again on exit
zh: 退出时不再询问此问题。

en: KPowersave starts automatically on login
zh: 登录时自动启动 Kpowersave。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: KScreensaver not found.
zh: 未找到 Kscreensaver。

en: Try locking with XScreensaver or xlock.
zh: 尝试使用 XScreensaver 或 xlock 锁定。

en: XScreensaver not found.
zh: 找不到 Xscreensaver。

en: Try locking the screen with xlock.
zh: 尝试使用 xlock 锁定屏幕。

en: XScreensaver and xlock not found. It is not possible to lock the screen. Check your installation.
zh: 找不到 XScreensaver 和 xlock。无法锁定屏幕。请检查安装。

en:  -- %1 MHz
zh:  － %1 MHz

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: In
zh: 插入

en: Out
zh: 拔出

en: You are not permitted to connect to the powersave daemon via DBUS. Please check your DBUS configuration and installation.
zh: 不允许您通过 DBUS 连接到 powersave 守护程序。请检查您的 DBUS 配置和安装。

en: The DBUS daemon (messagebus) is not running.
    Starting it will provide full functionality: /etc/init.d/messagebus start
zh: DBUS 守护程序（messagebus）未在运行。
    启动它将提供完全功能：/etc/init.d/messagebus start
