initial - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Could not execute the command '{0}'. Make sure that the application is in your path.
zh: 無法執行指令 '{0}'。請確定應用程式在您的路徑之中。

en: H_ide
zh: 隱藏(_I)

en: _Show
zh: 顯示(_S)

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: A User Interface for the
     Input Abstraction Layer
zh: 輸入抽象層 (Input Abstraction Layer)
     的使用者介面

en: Really quit?
zh: 確定要結束嗎？

en: Do Not Ask Again
zh: 以後不要再問我

en: Really delete the action "{0}" for the event "{1}"?
zh: 確定要刪除事件 {1} 的動作 {0} 嗎？

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名稱

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Could not connect to the D-BUS system bus. Make sure that the D-BUS daemon is running.
zh: 無法連接 D-BUS 系統匯流排。請確定 D-BUS 精靈正在執行中。

en: Could not acquire the input abstraction layer interface. Make sure that the input abstraction layer daemon is running.
zh: 無法取得輸入抽象層介面。請確定輸入抽象層精靈正在執行中。

en: Initial
zh: 起始

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Add Event
zh: 新增事件(_A)

en: _Delete Event
zh: 刪除事件(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: Preferen_ces...
zh: 偏好設定(_C)...

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Add Event
zh: 新增事件

en: _Capture Event
zh: 擷取事件(_C)

en: _Save Action
zh: 儲存動作(_S)

en: Not available
zh: 無法使用

en: not available
zh: 無法使用

en: Device:
zh: 設備：

en: Module:
zh: 模組：

en: Numeric Value:
zh: 數值：

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Captured Event
zh: 擷取的事件

en: _Launch an Application
zh: 啟動應用程式(_L)

en: _Map Event to an X Key Symbol
zh: 映射事件到 X 鍵符號(_M)

en: (dummy)
zh: (虛構)

en: Assign Action
zh: 指定動作

en: Application:
zh: 應用程式：

en: _Browse
zh: 瀏覽(_B)

en: Arguments:
zh: 引數：

en: Launch an Application
zh: 啟動應用程式

en: X Key Symbol:
zh: X 鍵符號：

en: Map Event to an X Key Symbol
zh: 將事件映射至 X 鍵符號

en: Choose Application
zh: 選擇應用程式

en: Press a button.
zh: 按下按鈕。
