initial - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Could not save the configuration to disk. Check the permissions of '{0}/.initial'.
zh: 无法将配置保存到磁盘。请检查"{0}/.initial"的权限。

en: Could not execute the command '{0}'. Make sure that the application is in your path.
zh: 无法执行命令"{0}"。确保应用程序在路径下。

en: H_ide
zh: 隐藏(_I)

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: A User Interface for the
     Input Abstraction Layer
zh: 输入抽象层
    的用户界面

en: Really quit?
zh: 是否确实要退出？

en: Do Not Ask Again
zh: 不再询问此问题

en: Really delete the action "{0}" for the event "{1}"?
zh: 确实要删除事件"{1}"的操作"{0}"？

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Could not connect to the D-BUS system bus. Make sure that the D-BUS daemon is running.
zh: 无法连接到 D-BUS 系统总线。确保 D-BUS 守护程序正在运行。

en: Could not acquire the input abstraction layer interface. Make sure that the input abstraction layer daemon is running.
zh: 无法获得输入抽象层界面。确保输入抽象层守护程序正在运行。

en: Initial
zh: 初始

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Add Event
zh: 添加事件(_A)

en: _Delete Event
zh: 删除事件(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Preferen_ces...
zh: 首选项(_C)...

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Add Event
zh: 添加事件

en: _Capture Event
zh: 截获事件(_C)

en: _Save Action
zh: 保存操作(_S)

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Module:
zh: 模块：

en: Numeric Value:
zh: 数字值：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Captured Event
zh: 截获的事件

en: _Launch an Application
zh: 起动应用程序(_L)

en: _Map Event to an X Key Symbol
zh: 将事件映射到 X 按键符号(_M)

en: (dummy)
zh: （哑元）

en: Assign Action
zh: 指派操作

en: Application:
zh: 应用程序：

en: _Browse
zh: 浏览(_B)

en: Arguments:
zh: 自变量：

en: Launch an Application
zh: 起动应用程序

en: X Key Symbol:
zh: X 按键符号：

en: Map Event to an X Key Symbol
zh: 将事件映射到 X 按键符号

en: Choose Application
zh: 选择应用程序

en: Press a button.
zh: 按按钮。
