base - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Setting %s to complain mode.
zh: 設定 %s 為抱怨 (complain) 模式。

en: Setting %s to enforce mode.
zh: 區域的設定

en: Profile
zh: 設定檔

en: Default Hat
zh: 預設主機

en: Requested Hat
zh: 要求的 Hat

en: Abandoning all changes.
zh: 放棄所有變更？

en: Saving all changes.
zh: 正在儲存所有變更

en: Execute
zh: 專家

en: (I)nherit
zh: 繼承(I)

en: (P)rofile
zh: 新設定檔

en: (U)nconfined
zh: 未設限(U)

en: (D)eny
zh: 拒絕(D)

en: Abo(r)t
zh: 終止

en: (F)inish
zh: 完成(F)

en: Reading log entries from %s.
zh: 正在讀取郵件伺服器領域...

en: Updating subdomain profiles in %s.
zh: 更新 %s 中的子領域設定檔。

en: Complain-mode changes:
zh: 抱怨模式變更：

en: Enforce-mode changes:
zh: 強迫模式變更：

en: Invalid mode found: %s
zh: 無效的選項：%1

en: Capability
zh: 功能

en: (A)llow
zh: 全部

en: Adding capability %s to profile.
zh: 正在將功能 %s 新增到設定檔。

en: Denying capability %s to profile.
zh: 正在拒絕設定檔的 %s 功能。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Old Mode
zh: 舊模式

en: New Mode
zh: 文字模式

en: (N)ew
zh: 新(N)

en: (G)lob
zh: 全球

en: Glob w/(E)xt
zh: Glob w/Ext(E)

en: Adding #include <%s> to profile.
zh: 正在將檔案新增到表格...

en: Deleted %s previous matching profile entries.
zh: 已刪除 %s 個之前符合設定檔的項目。

en: Adding %s %s to profile.
zh: 正在讀取設定檔...

en: Enter new path:
zh: 輸入新路徑：

en: The specified path does not match this log entry:
zh: 指定的介面卡不存在。

en: Log Entry
zh: 記錄項目

en: Entered Path
zh: 已安裝的修補程式

en: Do you really want to use this path?
zh: 您確定要使用這個路徑？

en: Profile %s contains invalid regexp %s.
zh: 設定檔 %s 包含無效的 regexp %s。

en: Writing updated profile for %s.
zh: 正在寫入提供者...

en: &Browse
zh: 瀏覽(&B)

en: &Create Profile
zh: 建立設定檔(&C)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &Back
zh: 上一步(&B)

en: (Y)es
zh: 是(&Y)

en: (N)o
zh: 無

en: Please start the application to be profiled in 
    another window and exercise its functionality now.
    
    Once completed, select the "Scan" button below in 
    order to scan the system logs for AppArmor events.  
    
    For each AppArmor event, you will be given the  
    opportunity to choose whether the access should be  
    allowed or denied.
zh: 請啟動即將在其他視窗顯示的應用程式
    並立即執行其功能。
    
     完成後，請選取下方的「掃描」按鈕，
    掃描 AppArmor 事件的系統記錄。
     
    您可以針對每個 AppArmor 事件
    選擇是否要允許或拒絕
    存取。

en: Can't find %s.
zh: 無法寫入 %1。

en: The profile analyzer has completed processing the log files.
    
    All updated profiles will be reloaded
zh: 設定檔分析程式已完成處理記錄檔。
    
    將重新載入所有已更新的設定檔。

en: No unhandled AppArmor events were found in the system log.
zh: 在系統記錄中找不到尚未處理的 AppArmor 事件。

en: %s contains syntax errors.
zh: %s 包含語法錯誤。

en: The version of AppArmor that you are running does not allow the
    creation of this profile.  Please contact Novell sales for
    upgrade options for AppArmor.
zh: 您正在執行的 AppArmor 版本不允許建立
    此設定檔。請聯絡 Novell 銷售人員
    以取得 AppArmor 的升級選項。

en: Severity
zh: 保安

en: %s is currently marked as a program that should not have it's own profile.  Usually, programs are marked this way if creating a profile for them is likely to break the rest of the system.  If you know what you're doing and are certain you want to create a profile for this program, edit the corresponding entry in the [qualifiers] section in /etc/apparmor/logprof.conf.
zh: 目前已將 %s 標示為本身不會有設定檔的程式。通常，以這種方式標示程式後，若還為其建立設定檔，就有可能會破壞系統其他部分。若您清楚知道您正在做什麼，並確定要為此程式建立設定檔，請在 /etc/apparmor/logprof.conf 的「修飾語」區段中，編輯對應的項目。

en: Profile for %s already exists - skipping.
zh: 已有提供者名稱 %1。

en: Are you sure you want to abandon this set of profile changes and exit?
zh: 您確定要放棄此設定檔變更集並離開？

en: Are you sure you want to save the current set of profile changes and exit?
zh: 確定要取消建立設定檔嗎？

en: Launching processes in an unconfined state is a very
    dangerous operation and cause serious security holes.
    
    Are you absolutely certain you wish to remove all
    AppArmor protection when executing %s?
zh: 在未設限的情況下啟動程序是一項非常危險的
    作業，且會造成嚴重的安全漏洞。
    
     您確定執行 %s 時要移除所有的
     AppArmor 保護嗎？

en: SubDomain does not appear to be started.  Please enable SubDomain and try again.
zh: 子領域似乎未啟動。請啟用子領用並再試一次。

en: Please enter the program to profile:
zh: 請輸入您的支援金鑰

en: %s does not exist, please double-check the path.
zh: %s 不存在，請仔細檢查路徑。

en: Can't find %s in the system path list.  If the name of the application is correct, please run 'which %s' in the other window in order to find the fully-qualified path.
zh: 系統路徑清單中找不到 %s。若應用程式的名稱正確，請在其他視窗執行 'which %s'，以找出完全合格的路徑。

en: (S)can system log for SubDomain events
zh: 掃描 SubDomain 事件的系統記錄(S)

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to enforce mode ]
zh: 使用率：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to enforce mode ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to complain mode ]
zh: 使用率：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to complain mode ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to audit mode ]
zh: 使用率：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to audit mode ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ program to profile ]
zh: 使用率：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ program to profile ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ -m "mark in log to start processing after"
zh: 使用率：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ -m "mark in log to start processing after"

en: Reloaded SubDomain profiles in enforce mode.
zh: 以強迫模式重新載入子領域設定檔。

en: Finished generating profile for %s.
zh: 已完成產生 %s 設定檔。

en: unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Include %s contains invalid regexp %s.
zh: Include %s 包含無效的 regexp %s。

en: Unable to open
zh: 無法開啟

en: Couldn't save query.
zh: 無法儲存查詢。

en: Couldn't retrieve query.
zh: 無法擷取查詢。

en: # Security Incident Report - Generated by AppArmor
zh: # 安全事件報告 - 由 AppArmor 產生

en: # Period: %s - %s
zh: # 期間： %s - %s

en: # The following filters were used for report generation:
zh: # 下列是用來產生報表的過濾條件：

en: # Filter: %s, Value: %s
zh: # 過濾：%s，值： %s

en: # No filters were used for report generation:
zh: # 未使用過濾條件產生報表：

en: <h3>Security Incident Report - Generated by AppArmor</h3>
zh: <h3>安全事件報告 - 由 AppArmor 產生</h3>

en: <h4>Period: %s - %s</h4>
zh: <h4>期間：%s - %s</h4>

en: ag_reports_confined: Couldn't open %s for writing.
zh: ag_reports_confined：無法開啟 %s 進行寫入。

en: Failure in readMultiAudLog() - couldn't open %s.
zh: readMultiAudLog() 發生錯誤 - 無法開啟 %s。

en: Problem in readMultiAudLog() - couldn't open %s/%s.
zh: readMultiAudLog() 發生問題 - 無法開啟 %s/%s。

en: readAudLog() wasn't passed an input file.
zh: readAudLog() 並未傳遞至輸入檔案。

en: readAudLog() couldn't open %s.
zh: readAudLog() 無法開啟 %s。

en: Can't run %s.  Exiting.
zh: 無法執行 %s。正在離開。

en: ag_reports_confined: Missing instruction or argument!
zh: ag_reports_confined：缺少指示或引數！

en: Failure in readMultiEssLog() - couldn't open
zh: readMultiEssLog() 發生錯誤 - 無法開啟

en: Problem in readMultiEssLog() - couldn't open
zh: readMultiEssLog() 發生錯誤 - 無法開啟

en: readEssLog() wasn't passed an input file.
zh: readEssLog() 並未傳遞至輸入檔案。

en: readEssLog() couldn't open %s
zh: readEssLog() 無法開啟 %s。

en: ag_logparse: Unknown instruction %s or argument: %s
zh: ag_logparse：未知的指示 %s 或引數： %s

en: ag_reports_parse: Couldn't open %s for writing.
zh: ag_reports_parse：無法開啟 %s 進行寫入。

en: ag_reports_parse: No archived reports found.
zh: ag_reports_parse：找不到已歸檔報告。

en: ag_reports_parse: Can't open directory %s: %s
zh: ag_reports_parse：無法開啟目錄 %s： %s

en: ag_reports_parse: Unknown instruction %s or argument: %s
zh: ag_reports_parse：未知的指示 %s 或引數： %s

en: Couldn't find %s.  Unable to create crontab.  Exiting.
zh: 找不到 %s。無法建立 crontab。正在離開。

en: Couldn't open %s.
zh: 無法開啟 %s。

en: Couldn't open %s.  Unable to add report: %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s。無法新增報告： %s

en: Duplicate report name not allowed. Didn't schedule new report: %s
zh: 不允許重複的報告名稱。未排程新報告： %s

en: Couldn't open %s.  No changes performed.
zh: 無法開啟 %s。未執行任何變更。

en: ag_reports_sched: Unknown instruction %s or arg: %s
zh: ag_reports_sched：未知的指示 %s 或引數： %s

en: DBI Execution failed: %s.
zh: DBI 執行失敗： %s.

en: Couldn't open file: %s.
zh: 無法開啟檔案： %s.

en: No type value passed.  Unable to determine page count.
zh: 未傳遞類別值。無法判斷頁數。

en: Failed copying %s.
zh: 複製 %s 失敗。

en: Export Log Error: Couldn't open %s
zh: 匯出記錄錯誤：無法開啟 %s

en: Fatal error.  No report name given. Exiting.
zh: 嚴重錯誤。未取得報告名稱。正在離開。

en: Unable to get configuration info for %s.  Unable to find %s.
zh: 無法取得 %s 的組態資訊。無法尋找 %s。

en: Failed to parse: %s.
zh: 剖析失敗： %s.

en: Fatal Error.  Couldn't open %s.
zh: 嚴重錯誤。無法開啟 %s。

en: Fatal Error.  Can't run %s.  Exiting.
zh: 嚴重錯誤。無法執行 %s。正在離開。

en: Fatal Error.  No directory, %s, found.  Exiting.
zh: 嚴重錯誤。找不到目錄 %s。正在離開。

en: Fatal Error.  Couldn't open %s.  Exiting
zh: 嚴重錯誤。無法開啟 %s。正在離開

en: DBI Execution failed: %s
zh: DBI 執行失敗： %s

en: Fatal Error.  getArchReport() couldn't open %s
zh: 嚴重錯誤。  getArchReport() 無法開啟 %s

en: Profiling
zh: 正在查探
