base - en to zh translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Setting %s to complain mode.
zh: 正在将 %s 设置为抱怨方式。

en: Setting %s to enforce mode.
zh: 区域设置

en: Profile
zh: 简报

en: Default Hat
zh: 默认主机

en: Requested Hat
zh: 必需的 Hat

en: Abandoning all changes.
zh: 是否放弃所有更改？

en: Saving all changes.
zh: 正在保存所有更改。

en: Execute
zh: 专家

en: (I)nherit
zh: 继承(I)

en: (P)rofile
zh: 新建简报

en: (U)nconfined
zh: 未受限(U)

en: (D)eny
zh: 拒绝(D)

en: Abo(r)t
zh: 终止

en: (F)inish
zh: 完成(F)

en: Reading log entries from %s.
zh: 正在读取邮件服务器域...

en: Updating subdomain profiles in %s.
zh: 正在更新 %s 中的子域简报。

en: Complain-mode changes:
zh: 抱怨方式更改：

en: Enforce-mode changes:
zh: 强制方式更改：

en: Invalid mode found: %s
zh: 无效选项： %1

en: Capability
zh: 功能

en: (A)llow
zh: 全部

en: Adding capability %s to profile.
zh: 正在添加功能 %s 到简报。

en: Denying capability %s to profile.
zh: 正在对简报拒绝功能 %s。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Old Mode
zh: 旧方式

en: New Mode
zh: 文本方式

en: (N)ew
zh: 新建(N)

en: (G)lob
zh: 全球

en: Adding #include <%s> to profile.
zh: 正在将文件添加到表中...

en: Deleted %s previous matching profile entries.
zh: 已删除 %s 个以前匹配的简报项。

en: Adding %s %s to profile.
zh: 正在读取简报...

en: Enter new path:
zh: 输入新路径：

en: The specified path does not match this log entry:
zh: 指定的卡不存在。

en: Log Entry
zh: 日志项

en: Entered Path
zh: 已安装的增补程序

en: Do you really want to use this path?
zh: 确实要使用此路径吗？

en: Profile %s contains invalid regexp %s.
zh: 简报 %s 包含无效的 regexp %s。

en: Writing updated profile for %s.
zh: 正在写入提供程序...

en: &Browse
zh: 浏览(&B)

en: &Create Profile
zh: 创建简报(C)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &Back
zh: 后退(&B)

en: (Y)es
zh: 是(Y)

en: (N)o
zh: 否

en: Please start the application to be profiled in 
    another window and exercise its functionality now.
    
    Once completed, select the "Scan" button below in 
    order to scan the system logs for AppArmor events.  
    
    For each AppArmor event, you will be given the  
    opportunity to choose whether the access should be  
    allowed or denied.
zh: 请立即启动要在
    其他窗口中制作简报的应用程序并运用其功能。
    
    一旦完成，选择下面的"扫描"按钮，
    以进行 AppArmor 事件的系统日志扫描。
    
    对于每个 AppArmor 事件，您都将有机会
    选择应该允许
    还是拒绝此访问。

en: Can't find %s.
zh: 不能写入 %1.

en: The profile analyzer has completed processing the log files.
    
    All updated profiles will be reloaded
zh: 简报分析程序已完成对日志文件的处理。
    
    将重新装载所有已更新的简报。

en: No unhandled AppArmor events were found in the system log.
zh: 在系统日志中没有发现未处理的 AppArmor 事件。

en: %s contains syntax errors.
zh: %s 包含语法错误。

en: The version of AppArmor that you are running does not allow the
    creation of this profile.  Please contact Novell sales for
    upgrade options for AppArmor.
zh: 您正在运行的 AppArmor 版本不允许
    创建此简报。请联系 Novell 销售人员以获得
     AppArmor 的升级选项。

en: Severity
zh: 安全

en: %s is currently marked as a program that should not have it's own profile.  Usually, programs are marked this way if creating a profile for them is likely to break the rest of the system.  If you know what you're doing and are certain you want to create a profile for this program, edit the corresponding entry in the [qualifiers] section in /etc/apparmor/logprof.conf.
zh: %s 当前标记为不应具有自身简报的程序。通常，当为程序创建简报可能会破坏系统的其余部分时，如此标记。如果您知道您在做什么，并确信您要创建该程序的简报，请编辑 /etc/apparmor/logprof.conf 中 [qualifiers] 部分中的相应条目。

en: Profile for %s already exists - skipping.
zh: 提供商名称 %1 已存在。

en: Are you sure you want to abandon this set of profile changes and exit?
zh: 是否确实要放弃这组简报更改并退出？

en: Are you sure you want to save the current set of profile changes and exit?
zh: 是否确实要取消简报创建？

en: Launching processes in an unconfined state is a very
    dangerous operation and cause serious security holes.
    
    Are you absolutely certain you wish to remove all
    AppArmor protection when executing %s?
zh: 以未受限状态启动进程是非常
    危险的操作，会导致严重的安全性漏洞。
    
     绝对确信在执行 %s 时要移除所有的
     AppArmor 保护吗？

en: SubDomain does not appear to be started.  Please enable SubDomain and try again.
zh: 子域可能未启动。请启用子域并重试。

en: Please enter the program to profile:
zh: 请输入您的支持关键字

en: %s does not exist, please double-check the path.
zh: %s 不存在，请复查路径。

en: Can't find %s in the system path list.  If the name of the application is correct, please run 'which %s' in the other window in order to find the fully-qualified path.
zh: 系统路径列表中找不到 %s。如果应用程序名称正确，请在其他窗口中运行"which %s"，以便找到完全限定的路径。

en: (S)can system log for SubDomain events
zh: 扫描系统日志，寻找子域事件(S)

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to enforce mode ]
zh: 用法：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ 切换到强制方式的程序 ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to complain mode ]
zh: 用法：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ 切换到抱怨方式的程序 ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ program to switch to audit mode ]
zh: 用法：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ 切换到审计方式的程序 ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ program to profile ]
zh: 用法：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ 制作简报的程序 ]

en: usage: %s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ -m "mark in log to start processing after"
zh: 用法：%s [ -d /path/to/profiles ] [ -f /path/to/logfile ] [ -m "日志中用于启动后处理的标记 "

en: Reloaded SubDomain profiles in enforce mode.
zh: 以强制方式重新装载子域简报。

en: Finished generating profile for %s.
zh: %s 简报生成完毕。

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Include %s contains invalid regexp %s.
zh: Include %s 包含无效的 regexp %s。

en: Unable to open
zh: 无法打开

en: Couldn't save query.
zh: 无法保存查询。

en: Couldn't retrieve query.
zh: 无法检索查询。

en: # Security Incident Report - Generated by AppArmor
zh: # 安全性事件报告 - 由 AppArmor 生成

en: # Period: %s - %s
zh: # 时间： %s - %s

en: # The following filters were used for report generation:
zh: # 以下过滤器用于报告生成：

en: # Filter: %s, Value: %s
zh: # 过滤器：%s，值： %s

en: # No filters were used for report generation:
zh: # 没有过滤器用于报告生成：

en: <h3>Security Incident Report - Generated by AppArmor</h3>
zh: <h3>安全性事件报告 - 由 AppArmor 生成</h3>

en: <h4>Period: %s - %s</h4>
zh: <h4>时间：%s - %s</h4>

en: ag_reports_confined: Couldn't open %s for writing.
zh: ag_reports_confined:无法打开 %s 以写入。

en: Failure in readMultiAudLog() - couldn't open %s.
zh: readMultiAudLog() 中的故障 － 无法打开 %s。

en: Problem in readMultiAudLog() - couldn't open %s/%s.
zh: readMultiAudLog() 中的问题 － 无法打开 %s/%s。

en: readAudLog() wasn't passed an input file.
zh: readAudLog() 没有传递输入文件。

en: readAudLog() couldn't open %s.
zh: readAudLog() 无法打开 %s。

en: Can't run %s.  Exiting.
zh: 无法运行 %s。正在退出。

en: ag_reports_confined: Missing instruction or argument!
zh: ag_reports_confined:缺少指令或自变量！

en: Failure in readMultiEssLog() - couldn't open
zh: readMultiEssLog() 中的故障 － 无法打开

en: Problem in readMultiEssLog() - couldn't open
zh: readMultiEssLog() 中的问题 － 无法打开

en: readEssLog() wasn't passed an input file.
zh: readEssLog() 没有传递输入文件。

en: readEssLog() couldn't open %s
zh: readEssLog() 无法打开 %s

en: ag_logparse: Unknown instruction %s or argument: %s
zh: ag_logparse：未知指令 %s 或自变量： %s

en: ag_reports_parse: Couldn't open %s for writing.
zh: ag_reports_parse：无法打开 %s 以写入。

en: ag_reports_parse: No archived reports found.
zh: ag_reports_parse：未找到存档报告。

en: ag_reports_parse: Can't open directory %s: %s
zh: ag_reports_parse：无法打开目录 %s： %s

en: ag_reports_parse: Unknown instruction %s or argument: %s
zh: ag_reports_parse：未知指令 %s 或自变量： %s

en: Couldn't find %s.  Unable to create crontab.  Exiting.
zh: 找不到 %s。无法创建 crontab。正在退出。

en: Couldn't open %s.
zh: 无法打开 %s。

en: Couldn't open %s.  Unable to add report: %s
zh: 无法打开 %s。无法添加报告： %s

en: Duplicate report name not allowed. Didn't schedule new report: %s
zh: 不允许使用重复的报告名。没有安排新报告： %s

en: Couldn't open %s.  No changes performed.
zh: 无法打开 %s。没有执行更改。

en: ag_reports_sched: Unknown instruction %s or arg: %s
zh: ag_reports_sched：未知指令 %s 或自变量： %s

en: DBI Execution failed: %s.
zh: DBI 执行失败： %s.

en: Couldn't open file: %s.
zh: 无法打开文件： %s.

en: No type value passed.  Unable to determine page count.
zh: 没有传递类型值。无法确定页数。

en: Failed copying %s.
zh: 未能复制 %s。

en: Export Log Error: Couldn't open %s
zh: 导出日志错误：无法打开 %s

en: Fatal error.  No report name given. Exiting.
zh: 致命错误。没有给定报告名。正在退出。

en: Unable to get configuration info for %s.  Unable to find %s.
zh: 无法获取 %s 的配置信息。无法找到 %s。

en: Failed to parse: %s.
zh: 未能对 %s 进行语法分析.

en: Fatal Error.  Couldn't open %s.
zh: 致命错误。无法打开 %s。

en: Fatal Error.  Can't run %s.  Exiting.
zh: 致命错误。无法运行 %s。正在退出。

en: Fatal Error.  No directory, %s, found.  Exiting.
zh: 致命错误。未找到目录 %s。正在退出。

en: Fatal Error.  Couldn't open %s.  Exiting
zh: 致命错误。无法打开 %s。正在退出

en: DBI Execution failed: %s
zh: DBI 执行失败： %s

en: Fatal Error.  getArchReport() couldn't open %s
zh: 致命错误。getArchReport() 无法打开  %s

en: Profiling
zh: 检测
