Network Manager - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Passphrase for wireless network %s
zh: 無線網路 %s 的通行碼

en: Could not find some required resources (the glade file)!
zh: 無法找到一些需要的資源（glade 檔）！

en: No active connections!
zh: 沒有使用中的連線

en: Wired Ethernet (%s)
zh: 有線乙太網路 (%s)

en: Wireless Ethernet (%s)
zh: 有線乙太網路 (%s)

en: NetworkManager Applet
zh: NetworkManager 面板程式

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the glade file was not found).
zh: NetworkManager 面板程式無法找到一些需要的資源（找不到 glade 檔）

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support wireless scanning.
zh: 網路裝置“%s (%s)”不支援無線網路掃描。

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support link detection.
zh: 網路裝置“%s (%s)”不支援連接偵測

en: Preparing device %s for the wired network...
zh: 裝置 %s 正準備連接有線網路...

en: Preparing device %s for the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 裝置 %s 正準備連接無線網路‘%s’...

en: Attempting to join the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在嘗試加入無線網路‘%s’...

en: Waiting for Network Key for the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在等待無線網路‘%s’的網路金鑰...

en: Requesting a network address from the wired network...
zh: 正要求有線網路提供網路位址...

en: Requesting a network address from the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正要求無線網路‘%s’提供網路位址...

en: Finishing connection to the wired network...
zh: 連接有線網路完成...

en: Finishing connection to the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 連接無線網路‘%s’完成...

en: NetworkManager is not running
zh: NetworkManager 沒有執行

en: No network connection
zh: 沒有網路連接

en: Wired network connection
zh: 有線網路連接

en: Connected to an Ad-Hoc wireless network
zh: 連接到 Ad-Hoc 點對點式無線網路

en: Wireless network connection to '%s' (%d%%)
zh: 無線網路連接到‘%s’ (%d%%)

en: VPN connection to '%s'
zh: VPN 連線連接到‘%s’

en: _Connect to Other Wireless Network...
zh: 連接到其它的無線網路(_C)...

en: Create _New Wireless Network...
zh: 建立新的無線網路(_N)...

en: No network devices have been found
zh: 找不到任何網路裝置

en: NetworkManager is not running...
zh: NetworkManager 沒有執行....

note: 'Connection Information' item
en: Connection _Information
zh: 連線資訊(_I)

note: Help item
en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

note: About item
en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: The NetworkManager applet could not find some required resources.  It cannot continue.
zh: NetworkManager 面板程式無法找到一些需要的資源。它無法繼續。

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 面板的方向

en: Wired Network (%s)
zh: 有線網路 (%s)

en: _Wired Network
zh: 有線網路(_W)

en: Wireless Network (%s) | Wireless Networks (%s)
zh[0]: 無線網路 (%s)

en: Wireless Network | Wireless Networks
zh[0]: 無線網路

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh: （無效的統一碼）

en: Create new wireless network
zh: 建立新的無線網路

en: Cannot start VPN connection '%s'
zh: 無法執行 VPN 連線‘%s’

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Active Connection Information</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">使用中的連線資訊：</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Passphrase Required by Wireless Network</span>
    
    A passphrase or encryption key is required to access the wireless network '%s'.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">無線網路通行碼請求</span>
    
    需要一個通行碼或是密鑰來存取無線網路‘%s’

en: Broadcast Address:
zh: 廣播位址：

en: C_onnect
zh: 連線(_O)

en: Connection Information
zh: 連線資訊

en: Destination Address:
zh: 目的地位址：

en: Hardware Address:
zh: 硬體位址：

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址：

en: Interface:
zh: 介面：

en: Key Type:
zh: 金鑰類型：

en: Other Wireless Network...
zh: 其它無線網路...

en: Passphrase:
zh: 通行碼：

en: Subnet Mask:
zh: 子網路遮罩：

en: Wireless Network Key Required
zh: 需要無線網路金鑰

en: Wireless _adapter:
zh: 無線網絡卡(_A)：

en: _Login to Network
zh: 登入網路(_L)

en: Cannot add VPN connection
zh: 無法加入 VPN 連線

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh: 無法匯入 VPN 網路連線

en: Delete VPN connection "%s"?
zh: 刪除 VPN 連線“%s”？

en: Unable to load
zh: 無法載入

en: Cannot find some needed resources (the glade file)!
zh: 無法找到一些需要的資源（ glade 檔）！

note: Edit dialog
en: Edit VPN Connection
zh: 編輯 VPN 連線

en: Add a new VPN connection
zh: 加入新的 VPN 連線

en: Connect to:
zh: 連線到：

en: Create VPN Connection
zh: 建立 VPN 連線

en: Create VPN Connection - 1 of 2
zh: 建立 VPN 連線 - 第一步

en: Create VPN Connection - 2 of 2
zh: 建立 VPN 連線 - 第二步

en: E_xport
zh: 匯出(_X)

en: Edit the selected VPN connection
zh: 編輯已選的 VPN 連線

en: Export the VPN settings to a file
zh: 匯出 VPN 設定至檔案

en: VPN Connections
zh: VPN 連線
