NetworkManager - en to zh translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: Passphrase for wireless network %s
zh: 无线网络 %s 的密码句

en: Connection to the wireless network '%s' failed.
zh: 到无线网络“%s”的连接失败。

en: Connection to the wired network failed.
zh: 连接到有线网络失败。

en: Error displaying connection information:
zh: 显示连接信息出错：

en: Could not find some required resources (the glade file)!
zh: 序找不到所需的资源(glade 文件未找到)！

en: No active connections!
zh: 没有活动的连接！

en: Wired Ethernet (%s)
zh: 有线以太网(%s)

en: Wireless Ethernet (%s)
zh: 无线以太网(%s)

en: NetworkManager Applet
zh: 网络管理器小程序

en: Copyright © 2004-2005 Red Hat, Inc.
zh: 版权 (C) 2004-2005 Red Hat, Inc.

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
zh: 管理您网络设备和连接的通知区域小程序

en: VPN Login Failure
zh: VPN 登录失败

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a login failure.
zh: 无法启动 VPN 连接“%s”，原因是登录失败。

en: VPN Start Failure
zh: VPN 启动失败

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a failure launching the VPN program.
zh: 无法启动 VPN 连接“%s”，原因是调用 VPN 程序失败。

en: VPN Connect Failure
zh: VPN 连接失败

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' due to a connection error.
zh: 无法启动 VPN 连接“%s”，原因是连接出错。

en: VPN Configuration Error
zh: VPN 配置错误

en: The VPN connection '%s' was not correctly configured.
zh: VPN 连接“%s”未正确配置。

en: Could not start the VPN connection '%s' because the VPN server did not return an adequate network configuration.
zh: 无法启动 VPN 连接“%s”，原因是 VPN 服务器未返回足够的网络配置。

en: VPN Login Message
zh: VPN 登录消息

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the glade file was not found).
zh: 网络管理器小程序找不到所需的资源(glade 文件未找到)。

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support wireless scanning.
zh: 网络设备“%s(%s)”不支持无线扫描。

en: The network device "%s (%s)" does not support link detection.
zh: 网络设备“%s(%s)”不支持链接检测。

en: Preparing device %s for the wired network...
zh: 正在为有线网络准备设备 %s...

en: Preparing device %s for the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在为无线网络“%2$s”准备设备 %1$s...

en: Configuring device %s for the wired network...
zh: 正在为有线网络配置设备 %s...

en: Attempting to join the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在试图加入无线网络“%s”...

en: Waiting for Network Key for the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在等待无线网络“%s”的网络密钥...

en: Requesting a network address from the wired network...
zh: 正在从有线网络请求网络地址...

en: Requesting a network address from the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在从无线网络“%s”请求网络地址...

en: Finishing connection to the wired network...
zh: 正在完成到有线网络的连接...

en: Finishing connection to the wireless network '%s'...
zh: 正在完成到无线网络“%s”的连接...

en: NetworkManager is not running
zh: 网络管理器未运行

en: Networking disabled
zh: 网络已禁用

en: No network connection
zh: 没有网络连接

en: Wired network connection
zh: 有线网络连接

en: Connected to an Ad-Hoc wireless network
zh: 已连接到 Ad-Hoc 无线网络

en: Wireless network connection to '%s' (%d%%)
zh: 到“%s”的无线网络连接(%d%%)

en: VPN connection to '%s'
zh: 到“%s”的 VPN 连接

en: VPN connecting to '%s'
zh: 连接到“%s”的 VPN

en: _Connect to Other Wireless Network...
zh: 连接到其它无线网络(_C)...

en: Create _New Wireless Network...
zh: 创建新的无线网络(_N)...

en: _VPN Connections
zh: _VPN 连接

en: _Configure VPN...
zh: 配置 VPN(_C)...

en: _Disconnect VPN...
zh: 断开 VPN(_D)...

en: _Dial Up Connections
zh: 拨号连接(_D)

note: FIXME: We should save and then check the state of the devices and show Connect _or_ Disconnect for each item
en: Connect to %s...
zh: 正在连接到 %s...

en: Disconnect from %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 断开...

en: No network devices have been found
zh: 没有发现网络设备

en: NetworkManager is not running...
zh: 网络管理器未运行...

note: 'Enable Networking' item
en: Enable _Networking
zh: 启用联网(_N)

note: 'Enable Wireless' item
en: Enable _Wireless
zh: 启用无线(_W)

note: 'Connection Information' item
en: Connection _Information
zh: 连接信息(_I)

note: Help item
en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

note: About item
en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: The NetworkManager applet could not find some required resources.  It cannot continue.
zh: 网络管理器小程序找不到所需的资源。无法继续。

en: Open System
zh: 开放式系统

en: Shared Key
zh: 共享密钥

en: Automatic (Default)
zh: 自动(默认)

en: Dynamic WEP
zh: 动态 WEP

en: None
zh: 无

en: WEP 64/128-bit ASCII
zh: WEP 64/128 位 ASCII

en: WEP 64/128-bit Hex
zh: WEP 64/128 位十六进制

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh: WEP 128 位密码句

en: WPA2 Enterprise
zh: WPA2 企业

en: WPA Enterprise
zh: WPA 企业

en: WPA2 Personal
zh: WPA2 个人

en: WPA Personal
zh: WPA 个人

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 托盘方向。

en: Wired Network (%s)
zh: 有线网络(%s)

en: _Wired Network
zh: 有线网络(_W)

en: Wireless Network (%s) | Wireless Networks (%s)
zh[0]: 无线网络(%s)

en: Wireless Network | Wireless Networks
zh[0]: 无线网络

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh:  (无效的 Unicode)

en: By default, the wireless network's name is set to your computer's name, %s, with no encryption enabled
zh: 默认情况下，无线网络的名称会设定为您的计算机名称，%s，如果没有加密的话

en: Create new wireless network
zh: 创建新的无线网络

en: Enter the name and security settings of the wireless network you wish to create.
zh: 输入您想要创建的无线网络的名称和安全设置。

en: Create New Wireless Network
zh: 创建新的无线网络

en: Existing wireless network
zh: 现有无线网络

en: Enter the name of the wireless network to which you wish to connect.
zh: 输入您想要连接的无线网络的名称。

en: Connect to Other Wireless Network
zh: 连接到其它无线网络

en: Error connecting to wireless network
zh: 连接到无线网络出错

en: The requested wireless network requires security capabilities unsupported by your hardware.
zh: 您的硬件不支持请求的无线网络所需的安全特性。

en: Cannot start VPN connection '%s'
zh: 无法启动 VPN 连接“%s”

en: Could not find the authentication dialog for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 找不到 VPN 连接类型“%s”的身份验证对话。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: There was a problem launching the authentication dialog for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 调用 VPN 连接类型“%s”的身份验证对话有问题。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Active Connection Information</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">活动连接信息</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Passphrase Required by Wireless Network</span>
    
    A passphrase or encryption key is required to access the wireless network '%s'.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">无线网络需要密码句</span>
    
    要访问无线网络“%s”，需要提供密码句或加密密钥。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Reduced Network Functionality</span>
    
    %s  It will not be completely functional.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">削减的网络功能</span>
    
    %s  该网络无法完整工作。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Wireless Network Login Confirmation</span>
    
    You have chosen to log in to the wireless network '%s'.  If you are sure that this wireless network is secure, click the checkbox below and NetworkManager will not require confirmation on subsequent log ins.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">无线网络登录确认</span>
    
    您选择登录到无线网络“%s”。如果您确定此无线网络是安全的，请选中下面的复选框，网络管理器在以后登录时将不会请求确认。

en: Anonymous Identity:
zh: 匿名身份：

en: Authentication:
zh: 认证：

en: Broadcast Address:
zh: 广播地址：

en: CA Certificate File:
zh: CA 证书文件：

en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

en: Client Certificate File:
zh: 客户端证书文件：

en: Connection Information
zh: 连接信息

en: Default Route:
zh: 默认路由：

en: Destination Address:
zh: 目的地址：

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序：

en: EAP Method:
zh: EAP 方法：

en: Hardware Address:
zh: 硬件地址：

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: Identity:
zh: 身份：

en: Interface:
zh: 接口：

en: Key Type:
zh: 密钥类型：

en: Key:
zh: 密钥：

en: None
    WEP 128-bit Passphrase
    WEP 64/128-bit Hex
    WEP 64/128-bit ASCII
zh: 无
    WEP 128 位密码句
    WEP 64/128 位十六进制
    WEP 64/128 位 ASCII

en: Open System
    Shared Key
zh: 开放式系统
    共享密钥

en: Other Wireless Network...
zh: 其它无线网络...

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密码句：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Primary DNS:
zh: 主 DNS：

en: Private Key File:
zh: 私钥文件：

en: Private Key Password:
zh: 私用密钥密码：

en: Secondary DNS:
zh: 辅 DNS：

en: Select the CA Certificate File
zh: 选择 CA 证书文件

en: Select the Client Certificate File
zh: 选择客户端证书文件

en: Select the Private Key File
zh: 选择私钥文件

en: Show key
zh: 显示密钥

en: Show passphrase
zh: 显示密码句

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Show passwords
zh: 显示密码

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Subnet Mask:
zh: 子网掩码：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: User Name:
zh: 用户名：

en: Wireless Network Key Required
zh: 需要无线网络密钥

en: Wireless _adapter:
zh: 无线适配器(_A)：

en: _Always Trust this Wireless Network
zh: 总是信任此无线网络(_A)

en: _Don't remind me again
zh: 以后不再提醒(_D)

en: _Login to Network
zh: 登录到网络(_L)

en: _Network Name:
zh: 网络名称(_N)：

en: _Wireless Security:
zh: 无线安全性(_W)：

en: Cannot add VPN connection
zh: 无法添加 VPN 连接

en: No suitable VPN software was found on your system. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 您的系统上未找到合适的 VPN 软件。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh: 没有导入 VPN 连接

en: Cannot find suitable software for VPN connection type '%s' to import the file '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 找不到合适的软件来导入 VPN 连接类型“%s”的文件“%s”。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Error retrieving VPN connection '%s'
zh: 获取 VPN 连接“%s”出错

en: Could not find the UI files for VPN connection type '%s'. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 找不到 VPN 连接类型“%s”的用户界面文件。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: Delete VPN connection "%s"?
zh: 删除 VPN 连接“%s”吗？

en: All information about the VPN connection "%s" will be lost and you may need your system administrator to provide information to create a new connection.
zh: 关于 VPN 连接“%s”的全部信息都将丢失。要创建新连接的话，您就必须请求您的系统管理员提供相应信息。

en: Unable to load
zh: 无法装入

en: Cannot find some needed resources (the glade file)!
zh: 找不到所需的资源(glade 文件)！

note: Edit dialog
en: Edit VPN Connection
zh: 编辑 VPN 连接

en: Add a new VPN connection
zh: 添加新的 VPN 连接

en: Choose which type of VPN connection you wish to create.
zh: 选择您想要创建的 VPN 连接类型。

en: Connect to:
zh: 连接到：

en: Create VPN Connection
zh: 创建 VPN 连接

en: Create VPN Connection - 1 of 2
zh: 创建 VPN 连接 - 第一步，共两步

en: Create VPN Connection - 2 of 2
zh: 创建 VPN 连接 - 第二步，共两步

en: Delete the selected VPN connection
zh: 删除选中的 VPN 连接

en: E_xport
zh: 导出(_X)

en: Edit the selected VPN connection
zh: 编辑选中的 VPN 连接

en: Export the VPN settings to a file
zh: 将 VPN 设置导出到文件

en: Export the selected VPN connection to a file
zh: 将选中的 VPN 连接导出到文件

en: Finish Creating VPN Connection
zh: 创建 VPN 连接完成

en: Manage Virtual Private Network Connections
zh: 管理虚拟私网连接

en: This assistant will guide you through the creation of a connection to a Virtual Private Network (VPN).
    
    It will require some information, such as IP addresses and secrets.  Please see your system administrator to obtain this information.
zh: 此助手将指引您创建到虚拟私网(VPN)的连接。
    
    此向导需要您提供的某些信息，比如 IP 地址和机密问题，您可能需要求助系统管理员才能知晓。

en: VPN Connections
zh: VPN 连接

en: 40-bit WEP
zh: 40 位 WEP

en: 104-bit WEP
zh: 104 位 WEP

en: WPA Automatic
zh: WPA 自动

en: WPA2 Automatic
zh: WPA2 自动

en: none
zh: 无

en: unable to create netlink socket for monitoring wired ethernet devices - %s
zh: 无法创建监视有线以太网设备的网络连接套接字 - %s

en: unable to bind to netlink socket for monitoring wired ethernet devices - %s
zh: 无法绑定到监视有线以太网设备的网络连接套接字 - %s

en: operation took too long
zh: 操作时间太长

en: received data from wrong type of sender
zh: 从错误的发送者类型收到数据

en: received data from unexpected sender
zh: 从未知的发送者收到数据

en: too much data was sent over socket and some of it was lost
zh: 向套接字发送的数据太多，其中有些已经丢失

en: error occurred while waiting for data on socket
zh: 等候套接字上的数据时发生了错误

en: You are now connected to the Ad-Hoc wireless network '%s'.
zh: 您现在已连接到 Ad-Hoc 无线网络“%s”。

en: You are now connected to the wireless network '%s'.
zh: 您现在已连接到无线网络“%s”。

en: You are now connected to the wired network.
zh: 您现在已连接到有线网络。

en: Connection Established
zh: 连接已建立

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
zh: 网络连接现已断开。
