base - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: <b>Direct Access to the Sound Device Not Possible</b><br><hr><br>No sound card available or sound support is not configured yet. However, the application uses or requires sound support.
zh: <b>無法直接存取音效設備</b><br><hr><br>沒有音效  卡片可用或尚未設定音效支援。但是，應用程式使用或需要音效支援。

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: <b>3D Hardware Support Not Available</b><br><hr><br>No 3D graphics card available or 3D support is not configured yet. However, the application uses or requires 3D hardware support.
zh: <b>3D 硬體支援無法使用</b><br><hr><br>沒有 3D 圖形配接卡可用或尚未設定 3D 支援。但是，應用程式使用或需要 3D 硬體支援。

en: Warning...
zh: 警告...
